DarkForce said:Don't say you liao. Got free lunck also don't want. Must be damn rich :sticktong
Eh ??? Where got free lunch ??? :dunno:
DarkForce said:Don't say you liao. Got free lunck also don't want. Must be damn rich :sticktong
Drudkh said:wait geno say Holland V! hahaha then he wear shorts, slippers. :bsmilie:
*faintsssss*CYRN said:hahaha.... yes :sticktong :sticktong
DarkForce said:Wow, then that model will smile at you all day long![]()
this weekend? i think tonight ah...CYRN said:She can smile all she want....
tot u are inviting her to a "private" photo session this weekend :think: :nono: :nono:
Drudkh said:*faintsssss*
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:CYRN said:You dun remember this meh...
![]()
This pic is on timeed released rights... will self delete by tonight when the other affected party sees it :devil: :devil:
CYRN said:You dun remember this meh...
This pic is on timeed released rights... will self delete by tonight when the other affected party sees it :devil: :devil:
Drudkh said:who is that? so disgusting.. how could he do that?!
Wat time u gng for the fashion shoot on Saturday? Friday evening u gng?Drudkh said:some guys going to shoot railway tracks. i'm going to shoot fashion show.![]()
evening i reach there already like 6:20 no more space to stand liao... unless lke what william and the rest buying ladder lo. i'm not tall leh, sure see heads ones.gryphon said:Wat time u gng for the fashion shoot on Saturday? Friday evening u gng?
Drudkh said:evening i reach there already like 6:20 no more space to stand liao... unless lke what william and the rest buying ladder lo. i'm not tall leh, sure see heads ones.
saturday i going ard 11+ for the 1pm.
go go go.. shoot shoot shoot .. & post post post....DarkForce said:wow , u bery on the ball . So early ;p
learn from you leh. ;pDarkForce said:wow , u bery on the ball . So early ;p
Drudkh said:learn from you leh. ;p
then become we camping there liao. :bsmilie:DarkForce said:We learn from each other loh. Think by the way you guys get use to coming early by 2 hours, I should change my to 3 hours earlier :bsmilie:
df, might as well book place for us...DarkForce said:We learn from each other loh. Think by the way you guys get use to coming early by 2 hours, I should change my to 3 hours earlier :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:then become we camping there liao. :bsmilie:
good idea hor? build tents and sleep overnight. :bsmilie:
dun play play... he's from the DARK side leh... and has the FORCE! ok! :sticktongscud said:df, might as well book place for us...