Sentosa Thread II

Ashleyy said:
I also nvr try before.. but look so cute.. half the glass dark one.. haha.. :bsmilie:
saw some one use dat before shooting at merlion and fullerton as background at nite. 1dmkll user, but dunno him.
went there kaypo and touch touch his dslr. ;p

dEthANGeL said:
:sticktong its still not my bed time!! :bsmilie:

then let us continue the story want?
:sticktong :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
:faint: :faint: :faint: :o

I use 70-200 for this just now

10315CRW_1482.jpg

DarkForce said:
I use 70-200 for this just now

10315CRW_1482.jpg

nice...but got more to share?

think all mine are craps....i never use flash just now haha..

Note .. in this thread... the termin "newbie" is overused and will be ignored :sticktong

GENO said:
nice...but got more to share?

think all mine are craps....i never use flash just now haha..

Thanks bro,

one more ok ?

10315CRW_1331.jpg

scud said:
we all here still newbie... : ;p

You newbie went to the Canon 20D event Lauch ? Wow, a very powerful newbie hur ? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Note .. in this thread... the termin "newbie" is overused and will be ignored :sticktong

OK noted. I am just a new bird :sticktong

DarkForce said:
You newbie went to the Canon 20D event Lauch ? Wow, a very powerful newbie hur ? :bsmilie:
newbie cannot go meh?

newbie or new bird are not taken into account here..

scud said:
wah... 20D ... no $$$.

Just now during the fashion shoot, someone behide me using 20D, I feel stress liao. Lucky he was not using 1Ds markII or else I should let him take my place . :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Just now during the fashion shots, someone behide me using 20D, I feel stress liao. Lucky he was not using 1Ds markII or else I should let him take my place . :bsmilie:
u should swap yr cam with his. ;p

scud said:
u should swap yr cam with his. ;p

You better don't say too loud here hor cos that photographer was Will03. Later he kill u then u know :bsmilie: