Sentosa Thread II

furball said:
I'm still in school ... :cry:

so poor thing...taken yr dinner? wheres AB?

GENO said:

erm, not hungry ... done at school already ... going home time ... hee ...
Seeya tmr ...
He ? You ask him lor ...

Quiet in here on a Friday night.

GENO said:

i also havent makan, just came home from work.

Ahh friday again, gona be a silent night here. =D

Flyingpig said:
Ahh friday again, gona be a silent night here. =D

hey there,how was first week of school?

acidbyte said:
hey there,how was first week of school?
Hello.. hmm still okay..been enjoying going to school.

Flyingpig said:
Hello.. hmm still okay..been enjoying going to school.

That is a good start. You joining the Chinatown shoot organised by Will03 tomorrow?

acidbyte said:
That is a good start. You joining the Chinatown shoot organised by Will03 tomorrow?
Don't think so..gonna do somEthing else.. :D

Sad.......
50 1.4 can't focus on D70.. else can use tomolo...

Will03 said:
btw... SCUD... that ps photo u did hor.. hmm... cannot make it leh...
i know... she fell sick..hahaha....
try again later...

bo lang ah?....

i redo the photos. inset was done yesterday.

dsc_62672in1.jpg

dsc_62292in1.jpg

now i see orange cast... :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Saw the actual camera @ SLS already .. :p
what talking you?
Alan Photo is @ SLS what!
of course I saw the physical camera la...

Drudkh said:
what talking you?
Alan Photo is @ SLS what!
of course I saw the physical camera la...

the camera body so solid ! its big....why am i using minolta cameras?
:cry:

GENO said:
the camera body so solid ! its big....why am i using minolta cameras?
:cry:
throw your camera and lenses to me, then go buy S3Pro lo...