Sentosa Thread II

wat ghost... i can't see... hehehe,,//\\

hit the 1K post!!!!!!!

jnet6 said:
wat ghost... i can't see... hehehe,,//\\

Where's the ghost? U ah? haha... gosh! so quiet on a fri nite... or rather sat morning.. unbelievable!!

So sian.. me go do some reading.. Happy working boy! :sticktong

Bring it down and see if it works on our cams..... :)

jnet6 said:
Sad.......
50 1.4 can't focus on D70.. else can use tomolo...

morning people!!!!!

Enjoy your shoot tonight at chinatown eh...
Iwill still be in the sky then :)....

eh got 1 expert who is using S2pro told me no pt getting the S3pro, say not much difference from the older brother...

I saw jnet posting to buy a D70 hehehe..wonder when will be dhunger's turn!
very soon, our group are all SLR users! keke

alechim said:
morning people!!!!!

eh got 1 expert who is using S2pro told me no pt getting the S3pro, say not much difference from the older brother...

Bon Voyage Alex!

Still have Vincent leh.... :)

Drudkh said:
Bon Voyage Alex!

Still have Vincent leh.... :)
Thanks bro!

he is our model..does not count! hahaha

gd morning ppl....
mi tired now goin to slp see u all tonight.... or evening

what time you guys meeting up later?
all shooting? with tripod?

Drudkh said:
what time you guys meeting up later?
all shooting? with tripod?
thought you said you dont wanns shoot? hahah

alechim said:
thought you said you dont wanns shoot? hahah
maybe lor... so sianz at home... actually wanna take sunrise just now, but sky was cloudy. :( try again tomorrow morning. :)

Drudkh said:
maybe lor... so sianz at home... actually wanna take sunrise just now, but sky was cloudy. :( try again tomorrow morning. :)
oh oh..im gonna try taking sunrise from munich..their sunrise and sunset are the best!!!!

alechim said:
oh oh..im gonna try taking sunrise from munich..their sunrise and sunset are the best!!!!
yah... must take!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Morning everyone!!
Humm....1000 taken liao as expected! Now gotto read back :(

GOod MoRNiNG foLKs!! BlEssEd JouRney,ALeX!! Mi NoW go CuT HaiR tHeN gO PeNinSulAr/Funan wAlk WaLK to see LCD monitoR in the aftErNooN. :) ;p

gryphon said:
Morning everyone!!
Humm....1000 taken liao as expected! Now gotto read back :(
happy reading eh haha!.....

alechim said:
morning people!!!!!

Well,there sure is some difference between the 2.But,the diff is not really that much.Eg,the S3 now got the vertical grip,the S2 dun have?