Sentosa Thread II

alechim said:
we shoot anything,anytime,anywhere, anyhow?!!! hahahah

YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!! SIGH... ME STILL O MANY PICTURES IN PC NOT COPIED TO dvdS YET.. HEE/...

Will03 said:
OH YA.. MY BROTHER !

OH............. JUS REMEMBERED I HAVE NOT SENT THE PICS TO MICHELLE YET ALSO.. FROM THE nye PARTY..

BO BIAN LAH.. BZ BZ BZB Z
you can always visit the pub again mah....hahahah she is pretty leh...
GO GO GO!!! hahaha

Will03 said:
YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!! SIGH... ME STILL O MANY PICTURES IN PC NOT COPIED TO dvdS YET.. HEE/...
bro its time to cross over to the no PS gang! hahahahh

alechim said:
you can always visit the pub again mah....hahahah she is pretty leh...
GO GO GO!!! hahaha

hahahhaa.. no kakis leh..............
no lah.. not my cup of tea........

oh ya.. u guys payed stiff for the drinks already ?

u guys going to seed tomolo? if so.. maybe i'll drop by.. will be near the area.. ;)

tan131 said:
u guys going to seed tomolo? if so.. maybe i'll drop by.. will be near the area.. ;)
sure or not??? if dont see you how????

cannot tahan liao...sleep liao. Nitz all!

alechim said:
bro its time to cross over to the no PS gang! hahahahh

hahaha.. i dun ps alot lah.. jus that shoot too much already.. in fact i only started to ps a bit lately...

Will03 said:
hahahhaa.. no kakis leh..............
no lah.. not my cup of tea........

oh ya.. u guys payed stiff for the drinks already ?
oh yeah not yet pay him...
a few of you guys owe me $$ for drinks too heheh

Will03 said:
hahaha.. i dun ps alot lah.. jus that shoot too much already.. in fact i only started to ps a bit lately...
well so far i dont PS and they are still okie hahah

going to sleep..tired ah!!!! ciao guys!!
lets continue tomorrow!
upzzzzzzzz for the sentosay thread!!!!

alechim said:
sure or not??? if dont see you how????

aiyo.. u miss me ah.. well.. i'll try my best to drop by.. where will u guys be tomolo?? :)

alechim said:
well so far i dont PS and they are still okie hahah
i do PS for teeth only so far. haahaha... to whiten it. ;p

alechim said:
oh yeah not yet pay him...
a few of you guys owe me $$ for drinks too heheh

u also owe me cab fare !!!!!!! hahaha.......
drinks ?when one ?

Humm... I owe Alex change of cab fare. Also edwin for the food tat day

everyone owes everyone something. :p