Sentosa Thread II

haha but no promises tho, might go get some pics develop at BM as well

Ashleyy said:
izzit? wad time u went? din see u... or did I?? :bigeyes:

walaueh.....sat at the same table with u....took you and cheat's photo... showed khairi the cam....blah di blah.

ur memory pretty short hor!

TMC said:
haha but no promises tho, might go get some pics develop at BM as well

Wah!! Again? Geno broke a new record today....

What did he do this time?

zaren said:
walaueh.....sat at the same table with u....took you and cheat's photo... showed khairi the cam....blah di blah.

ur memory pretty short hor!

Oh, u'r the one playing the Olympus rite? Sorry loh... ;p

TMC said:
What did he do this time?

The usual, print photos, buy album.... Oops.. did I say album?? :think:

Ashleyy said:
Oh, u'r the one playing the Olympus rite? Sorry loh... ;p

yalah.....no worries....

:cool:

yeah the usual, think the owner of the shop can really start a discount program for him.

TMC said:
yeah the usual, think the owner of the shop can really start a discount program for him.

Unfortunately, the Boss dun believe in discounts... :confused:

WAH!!!!!!!! Its over 200+ postsssss liao!!! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

edwinywh said:
WAH!!!!!!!! Its over 200+ postsssss liao!!! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

It's only 200+ posts... Sigh... gone were the days of 500 posts in 1 day...

wow now server is super fast!!

Ashleyy said:
It's only 200+ posts... Sigh... gone were the days of 500 posts in 1 day...
hey that's like 2 hrs ok?

Drudkh said:
hey that's like 2 hrs ok?

whahah... we were a smaller grp in those days wad... with our current strength, we should be able to hit 1000 posts in 1 day if we want to... :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
whahah... we were a smaller grp in those days wad... with our current strength, we should be able to hit 1000 posts in 1 day if we want to... :sticktong

then a new thread will be started every week.

:bigeyes:

wow ! nice pics ! btw.. wats yur pbase address ?

we used to hit 1000 posts in one day leh..
hahaha.. still remembered those days when we need to catch up after we come back from work..

zaren said:
then a new thread will be started every week.

:bigeyes:

Nah! the cap is 5K remember? We'll start a new one every 5 days.. hahaa :sticktong

Will03 said:
wow ! nice pics ! btw.. wats yur pbase address ?

Well,will let u guys know when I organised properly the pics. :D

Not tonight though.. tired liao. Hehe...