Sentosa Thread II

TMC said:
he doing something with Hui Mei Mei la :D

Wah piangz eh,dun start this cray thingy lah... sianz man.

alechim said:
he must be thinking its okie so long will not get rattan can already loh..hahaah

:nono: :nono:

edwinywh said:
WAH!! U think I so rich meh??
That range is a 5 digits lens leh!!
5 digits only mah..S$100.00 is 5 digits already what! hahahah

edwinywh said:
hahaha :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

edwinywh said:

at first i dont know who is hui mei mei..now i know...
:o :o

alrighty folks. Time to koonz. Good night to all the healthy strong sexy man/woman/it of this thread. May the POSTS be with you.

GENO said:
at first i dont know who is hui mei mei..now i know...
:o :o

Lol,u must be thinking if they are refeering to u,right??
Cos we got the same name!! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
going to sleep..gd night!!!

okie... good nite...wet dreams..opps ..i mean sweet dreams hee hee..
:sticktong :sticktong

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHELLE!!!!

party-smiley-015.gif

edwinywh said:
Lol,u must be thinking if they are refeering to u,right??
Cos we got the same name!! :bsmilie:

nob.... wonder who u all talking about..hee hee...

now i know,,ha ha hui di di...better right?

alechim said:
5 digits only mah..S$100.00 is 5 digits already what! hahahah

If only the 5 digits includes the decimal point!! :bsmilie:

edwinywh said:
you mean exclude? :bsmilie:

GENO said:
nob.... wonder who u all talking about..hee hee...

now i know,,ha ha hui di di...better right?

I'm Edwin,so just call me Edwin will do.
I dun need fanciful names or nicknames!! ;)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! GIRL GIRL

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

wonder where is she nowadays? :think:

Drudkh said:
you mean exclude? :bsmilie:

No,as in... if the price of the 200-500mm lens,which is 5digits figure,includes the decimal point in front of the last 2 figures!! :D

edwinywh said:

I think the lens cost around $1700 ...

GENO said:
I think the lens cost around $1700 ...

Oh??U mean there is really this lens around??Which lens is this?Never seen or heard before leh.

edwinywh said:
Oh??U mean there is really this lens around??Which lens is this?Never seen or heard before leh.

tamron one...