Sentosa Thread II

the three of u can buy mah

kirby -- S3 pro up-grade time..

alec -- ring flash -u like macro right?

boy boy -- 200-500mm shoot aeroplane mah..

me can try all of them ha ha

edwinywh said:
Notice from WILL!!

Chinatown shoot.
Meeting at Chinatown MRT station @ 1700HRS...
So,see u guys there! ;)
why ask you to post? he cannot post? :think:

acidbyte said:
remove flash? just switch it off mah.
but you still need the main flash to shoot mah...

alechim said:
why dont you buy???!! haha

No money lah...... 600+ leh!! Unlelss I got a lot of flowers to shoot lah. :D

GENO said:

I wanna a sigma 70-200 for bd present leh..no 1 give! hahaha

edwinywh said:
No money lah...... 600+ leh!! Unlelss I got a lot of flowers to shoot lah. :D
can shoot portrait also..but i suspect effective range only suitable for close up only...

Drudkh said:

Hahahaa,he said he busy at the moment....So asked me to help him post.

Drudkh said:

maybe his hands are busy with something else...up down up down up down, in,out,in,out,in,out....................brushing teeth. :bsmilie:

alechim said:
can shoot portrait also..but i suspect effective range only suitable for close up only...

Confirmed its just for close up!!
hehe,I dun wanna do long range flash with this macro flash!! :bsmilie:
Such ex. item...wun wanna burnt it. :)

edwinywh said:
Hahahaa,he said he busy at the moment....So asked me to help him post.
theres so many of us..why only ask you??? fishy!!!
definitely something going on there!!!
haha :bsmilie: :devil:

acidbyte said:
maybe his hands are busy with something else...up down up down up down, in,out,in,out,in,out....................brushing teeth. :bsmilie:
you mean stroking lah...hhahahha

GENO said:

huh? S3pro? wah piangz..i still newbie with my DSLR leh.

edwinywh said:
Confirmed its just for close up!!
hehe,I dun wanna do long range flash with this macro flash!! :bsmilie:
Such ex. item...wun wanna burnt it. :)
think even if you want also not strong enough for distance

he doing something with Hui Mei Mei la :D

alechim said:
theres so many of us..why only ask you??? fishy!!!
definitely something going on there!!!
haha :bsmilie: :devil:

mmmmmmmmmm
:think: :think: no good for little boys!

acidbyte said:
huh? S3pro? wah piangz..i still newbie with my DSLR leh.
all tryin to K K today leh...
hahahha

GENO said:
mmmmmmmmmm
:think: :think: no good for little boys!
he must be thinking its okie so long will not get rattan can already loh..hahaah

alechim said:
all tryin to K K today leh...
hahahha
wow... all on K K mode???
good nite to all........zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

all going to sleep soon?

GENO said:

WAH!! U think I so rich meh??
That range is a 5 digits lens leh!!