Sentosa Thread II

alechim said:
yeah yeah lots today!!!

Wonder who is Alister (is that how you spell the name?) hor will bro?????

This is nuts man ... :bsmilie: so who involving who huh?

Will03 said:
aiya.............. we know each other mah..

remember... GENOWILLDRUDKHALECHIM on 12/12/2004 ? :devil:
haahhah yo ustill remember....! i forgot the date already...
and you still remember?!!!

Yo Geno are you in? Take some pics with your new filters and post.. esp the slimming lens.

alechim said:
haahhah yo ustill remember....! i forgot the date already...
and you still remember?!!!

of cos lah.. and BIG HOLE... aka duakang.. asked.. y never jio him ..
hahahhhaa...............

that was also the day i captured a series of fotos for ah long !!!!!! for he became a man that day !!!!!!! :devil:

dEthANGeL said:

hey hey........... tell us abt yur SYT companion leh........ ;p

dEthANGeL said:
well it always starts from...

in a land far far away, long logn time ago...............

Will03 said:
hey hey........... tell us abt yur SYT companion leh........ ;p

HOIIIIIIIIIIIIIII................ since WHEN I GOT SYT COMPANION!?!?!?!? :think:

Will03 said:
of cos lah.. and BIG HOLE... aka duakang.. asked.. y never jio him ..
hahahhhaa...............

that was also the day i captured a series of fotos for ah long !!!!!! for he became a man that day !!!!!!! :devil:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

not forgetting adam cheng IS A MAN LIAO ALSO !

alechim said:
well it always starts from...

in a land far far away, long logn time ago...............

:bsmilie: i thought it was ..

in a galaxy far far away ....

dEthANGeL said:
HOIIIIIIIIIIIIIII................ since WHEN I GOT SYT COMPANION!?!?!?!? :think:

no meh ? tats not wat i heard leh.........
wah !!!!!!!
scandals scandal scandals !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

long b4 yur time............... in a place far far away.............
at a fort.... call canning..... where the fiercest battle took place many years ago................... exist a 300D sabre.................. :think:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: i thought it was ..

in a galaxy far far away ....

be creative lah..............duh ........... :bsmilie:

Will03 said:
no meh ? tats not wat i heard leh.........
wah !!!!!!!
scandals scandal scandals !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

long b4 yur time............... in a place far far away.............
at a fort.... call canning..... where the fiercest battle took place many years ago................... exist a 300D sabre.................. :think:

Woeiii don't you start!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

reno77 said:
Yo Geno are you in? Take some pics with your new filters and post.. esp the slimming lens.

Ha ha ..tmr then i try lah....post some other time hee hee...

Who want to be my slim model ley?
:think:

Dont worry , tis time the filter is gona change yr look! :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Woeiii don't you start!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

huh ? wat ?

neh neh neh neh neh......................... BINGO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks for confirming........ ;p