Sentosa Thread II

alechim said:
WAH YOU KNOW HE IS VERY BIG???!!! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

yalor... paiseh leh................ :embrass:

Will03 said:
anywya......

think there is a fashion show (chinese costumes) tomolo at Raffles City...
at 7 pm..

see who is interested lor.....

hmm.... if nothing intersting .. will post here in the afternoon..to inform u guys..... maybe about 2 pm...

otherwise will be shooitng....
then good luck, gotta be there as early as 6pm pr else when front row taken up, you can't shoot much liao.

anyway......... CONGRATS TO OUR NEWLY MARRIED COUPLE !!!!!!!!!!!

dinno u 2 had a secret marriage liao.. :think:

Will03 said:

here comes the bride........

Drudkh said:
then good luck, gotta be there as early as 6pm pr else when front row taken up, you can't shoot much liao.

hee.. aiya... we used to it liao.. hor kirby n CYRN ?

alechim said:
WAH YOU KNOW HE IS VERY BIG???!!! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
come on man, you know i know will know, can already mah.

maybe we should should our wedding portfolio to the couple and propose to shoot for them? hahah

WHERE IS OUR SOAP DISPENSER ????????!!!!!!!!

oh ya.. and our conditioner............................ :devil:

Drudkh said:
come on man, you know i know will know, can already mah.
I dont know ah...only when you told me then i know!

Will03 said:
WHERE IS OUR SOAP DISPENSER ????????!!!!!!!!

oh ya.. and our conditioner............................ :devil:
he is online...but maybe busy dispensing some soap???

Will03 said:

doesn't matter CNY outing they automatic can liao... :devil:

dEthANGeL said:
Huh? New scandal again!??! :bigeyes:
yeah yeah lots today!!!

Wonder who is Alister (is that how you spell the name?) hor will bro?????

Drudkh said:
doesn't matter CNY outing they automatic can liao... :devil:
aiyah only after marraige 1 year thengive ang bao 1

alechim said:
maybe we should should our wedding portfolio to the couple and propose to shoot for them? hahah
good idea man! ;)

alechim said:
I dont know ah...only when you told me then i know!
aiya.............. we know each other mah..

remember... GENOWILLDRUDKHALECHIM on 12/12/2004 ? :devil:

alechim said:
aiyah only after marraige 1 year thengive ang bao 1
is it? i dunno leh... got such thing meh?

Drudkh said:
good idea man! ;)
lucky i already got expereince in wedding photography...majority of us do inafct! haha

Will03 said:
aiya.............. we know each other mah..

remember... GENOWILLDRUDKHALECHIM on 12/12/2004 ? :devil:
wah, good memory! :bsmilie: