Sembawang Rulezzz: Discussion/Gatherings

HAHA and im the same age as you boy. HAHA

Yes, but I'm over and done with the Os. For a year.
Calvin I don't really believe you're more than 32 but I have no reason to doubt you.

lol. almost everyone in this sembawang community are guys!

As promised, here are the poorly taken bugs.

#1 I think this is a hooverfly or another kind of fly (7mm length)
IMG_7870.jpg

#2 A baby hopper
IMG_7883.jpg

#3 A tiny Fruitfly (about 5mm length)
IMG_7896.jpg

#4 I call this beauty and the beast (a fly on a beautiful flower)
IMG_7918.jpg

#5 Kind of leaf insect
IMG_7933.jpg

Darn it lah. Macro. Hahaha.

Yes, but I'm over and done with the Os. For a year.
Calvin I don't really believe you're more than 32 but I have no reason to doubt you.

haah ya lar. you in express mah. I NA different story liao.

Oh good night people

haah ya lar. you in express mah. I NA different story liao.

Oh good night people

No difference lah. Eh, so you're supposed to be 17 is it. Then you are older than me. I think so.

Come here is the official nominal roll of the "active" Sembawang Shooting Heroes!

01) Ashleyy
02) Ahtiow
03) Astrawala
04) Azman
05) DeSwitch
06) Enchantedream
07) feimao07
08) Nicholas68
09) Override2Zion
10) Pyeel
11) USM
12) vonvonz
13) Weedtweed

Heroes (Males): 10
Beauties (Females): 3

Feel free to add on!

Love this shot!! :thumbsup:So Super the Cute!!! Love this shot! Shall we organise a macro outing?

Guys, coffee tonight? 10pm Blk 406 ;p

Cheers,
ahtiow

Will organize one soon... after 21 Nov. I will be grounded for the next 2 weeks plus becos I have to babysit my kids.

me stay at sembwang too. hope can join shoot with u guys. super newbie here

HAHAH I'm a shooting Hero! Cool lah bro.
I'll check the thread again this evening. And if there's no announcement for Kopi before 7pm ... I won't be going.
Welcome all sudden joining shooters of Sembawang! But sadly we don't really have shoots at all.

Eh Kendrick, USM like not active here already loh.

haha maybe busy with work lar they all.

So Guys wanna ask. What type of camera you all using? i'll start with mine.

Astrawala - Nikon D60