Seeking model for TFCD (Gothic looks)

yqt said:
Hmmmm :think: ....... well I'm thinking of repainting my studio shooting area :think: .................

put time put place i come help lah

poohbear said:
put time put place i come help lah

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

So have you found the ideal one.. gothic queen?

Chez_choong said:
So have you found the ideal one.. gothic queen?

so far no "queen" approach me yet.
mei mei have a few, including......;)

hmmm...:think:

catchlights said:
Yes? bro razor.... what can I do for you? :)

I think it is more what he can do/help you with:bsmilie:

yqt said:
I think it is more what he can do/help you with:bsmilie:

cannot agree more on this.

This niche - apparantely - usually dont hang around browsing consumer corner. So best if you have contact with someone who know them - then it's very easy to pull out.

*smile at razor*

Yes, I know razor have done and know someone into gothic, so just no sure what he think about this....

bro razor got lots of lobang

the questions is, did you vote for him in the Photo Contest?

Just answer yes.

ortega said:
bro razor got lots of lobang

the questions is, did you vote for him in the Photo Contest?

Just answer yes.
liao liao....:embrass:

Now than I figure out how to vote, but they don't let me vote now. ;(

Sorry, I can't lied to a friend.

catchlights said:
liao liao....:embrass:

Now than I figure out how to vote, but they don't let me vote now. ;(

Sorry, I can't lied to a friend.

:) no worries!

U just need one model?

I know some friends who are not models but are into this kind of fashion.

Let me know.

OEI! u r the razor photog eh? i noe Jen! other wise known as FreakOut

ETERNALrocker said:
OEI! u r the razor photog eh? i noe Jen! other wise known as FreakOut
No, I didn't shoot cosplay on 1 may, was told full house liao. :)

catchlights said:
Seeking Male or Female model or models for Gothic theme shoot,
Professional photographer doing personal project, non commercial, term: Time for CD
Model or models are not necessary must be experienced, but need to provide own wardrobes and make up for appropriate Gothic looks.

It will be location shoot, most likely will take place in cemetery or rustic old building. Preferably shooting during weekday daytime in April. Duration of the shoot will be less than 1½ hours.

If you are interested, please email me [catchlights at gmail dot com], with a photos of yourself.

If you have any other themes would like to shoot also (TFCD, studio or location), please email me for discussion.

Thanks for viewing.

Thanks you, those interested to have a TFCD session with me, please keep in touch with me via email.

I wouldn't be able to do any TFCD session in this month, probably will have it during July or August.