Originally posted by Que Lynn
hmm, maybe i'll finally meet togu today![]()
need to buy some stuff at cp...
Originally posted by Digipix
Togu, you have a fan already!![]()
Originally posted by Digipix
Togu, you have a fan already!![]()
pls pls..Originally posted by Que Lynn
no no no no! :kok:
i have to :kok: him for sneaking around and stealing my old newbie certificate!![]()
Originally posted by rueyloon
Must I bring down my equipment to join Seed ? pretty heavy to carry my hassy, d1x and 1ds down leh...... or the 400mm canon IS L DO can liao ?
decision... decision......... hope you guys will still welcome me if I don't bring all my equipment down ok ?
hmm, maybe i'll finally meet togu today![]()
need to buy some stuff at cp...
no no no no! :kok:
i have to :kok: him for sneaking around and stealing my old newbie certificate!![]()
Originally posted by rueyloon
Must I bring down my equipment to join Seed ? pretty heavy to carry my hassy, d1x and 1ds down leh...... or the 400mm canon IS L DO can liao ?
decision... decision......... hope you guys will still welcome me if I don't bring all my equipment down ok ?
Rueyloon, you don't come down also nevermind, just pass me your equipment.. I bring down for you!
Originally posted by togu
:kok:
RL, don't trust JH, he's up to no good, give me a call, I'll bring down for you instead. :devil:
r r i i g h h t t ... well, hope i don't upstage you with my new Canon 1200mm f/5.6 lensOriginally posted by rueyloon
Originally posted by Bluestrike
Sorry guys, you all enjoy yourself there.
I'll not be going down as I got work to do. For those that are 1st-timer, pls look ard for Darren or Adam or Togu or whoever is there....
Aiya... kena exposed liao.. sianz! Like that I don't go liao...
:Originally posted by togu
You are not going?
![]()
![]()
:cry:
You need some innocent face like mine... :heart:
Originally posted by Horus
:
arr...where's the place n time huh? any shoots 2nite? must bring equipment izzit?![]()
Peninsula Plaza Food Court, anytime after 5.30![]()
Shooting? Don't guess so, no point shooting the carrot cakes, pig intestine soup, fish ball noodle, nasi padang, yong dao fu, ban mian, vegetarian, korean bbq, ice kachang, burmese food, duck noodle, mixed veg rice.
But it's good if you bring down your cam, so that I can play with it. ;p
Originally posted by Wolfgang
Togu > :kok: < Everyone Else.
y you want to play with a minolta ? hehehe GO GO Olympus