SEED on 9 April 2003, Wednesday

All the uncle and auntie can I join?

1. Longman
2. YellowTang....to collect me shirts !!
3. Darren .... to distribute shirts !!!
4. Dagger....To help on shirt distribution, bulk film, etc...
5. Swift-monkey... To collect my shirt!!
6. Larry... also collect shirt(s)!!!
7. Goondu... collect my t-shirt!!!!
8. rncw.... collect t-shirts
9. sehsuan
10. SniperD ... to buy a Canon......Tandy?!
11.aCiDByTe.....to eat ?!
12. henavs...my 1st seed & to collect t-shirts...
13.pcman...anything I can help!!

Originally posted by togu
Yes yes... go read some Asterix and Obliex. I'll look better then Caesar with that toga from you. Then you can be Cleopatra. :p
then i will look like Obelix... :D

Originally posted by Larry
then i will look like Obelix... :D

yeah u're already carrying a menhir all over the place...

I want to buy!!!!

Originally posted by denizenx
yeah u're already carrying a menhir all over the place...
you mean my bag, or my spare tyre? :bsmilie:

I thought they selling Clubsnap t-shirt?:confused:

Originally posted by es0teric
I thought they selling Clubsnap t-shirt?:confused:

Hehhe, can guess so, just kidding with you. :p

As for the T-Shirt, I think the MO is closed.

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
14. acidboi... collecting t-shirts!

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
15. oink16....1st seed collecting the tees oso:embrass:

Izzit still open? May I come?

Originally posted by Azure
Izzit still open? May I come?

It's always open! Welcome! ;)

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
15. oink16....1st seed collecting the tees oso
16. Azure . . . count me in.... to kay poh....

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
17. petaflopz... 1st time @ seed... to collect T-shirt

no time to stay and chat though :( have to run fast after collection... working day leh... why SEED on weekday?

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
18. SMM

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
18. SMM
19. CheeChee... To collect t-shirts.

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
18. SMM
20. AdamGoi... aiya...alot of things to collect lah!

Including the tandy? :devil: :devil: :devil:

Originally posted by cheechee
Including the tandy? :devil: :devil: :devil:
he collected his precious Tandy liao lah... :D

1. Longman
9. sehsuan
18. SMM
21. mpenza.... collect t-shirts and pay hosting fee