SEED on 28 July 2004

Bluestrike said:
GO GO GO!!!

dun miss it for anything! go go go!!!

hehhehee..e...

hmmmm .....

came out liao eh ..... ?? ..... hehehehe ..... :)

Hi pple

Me..really consider "peanuts" on photography skills and knowledge.. hence please pardon my ignorance if my skills or knowledge are really shallow.. but wld love to equip some skills from you pple...

Though i feel some uneasiness to the joing .. as me being so New & will be a stranger to everyone...will try to make my little step forward ...

Rachel Yan said:
Hi pple

Me..really consider "peanuts" on photography skills and knowledge.. hence please pardon my ignorance if my skills or knowledge are really shallow.. but wld love to equip some skills from you pple...

Though i feel some uneasiness to the joing .. as me being so New & will be a stranger to everyone...will try to make my little step forward ...

Join lah....there is always a first time...
I will go if I can make it... :) Hope they are more newbies like me turning up

Rachel Yan said:
Hi pple

no worries! few months back, i also stepped a little little forward to join seed.
now know quite a few clubsnappers down there liao :p

rainman said:
Join lah....there is always a first time...
I will go if I can make it... :) Hope they are more newbies like me turning up

lets form newbie table liao :p

y0ngcheng said:
no worries! few months back, i also stepped a little little forward to join seed.
now know quite a few clubsnappers down there liao :p

lets form newbie table liao :p
Heheh.. ok you host the table this time liao...

hheheheee

guys, probably I might be able to join this time round :)
hmm... I think I only qualify to stand near the newbie table :p

Should be there around 6.45pm. How to identify you all huh?

ST.

:bigeyes:

Thanks for all the encouragement !

Btw, how do i recognise the SEED gang..

Rachel Yan said:
:bigeyes:

Thanks for all the encouragement !

Btw, how do i recognise the SEED gang..

normally we gather around the tablez in front of the bak chor mee stall .....

FOOXX said:
normally we gather around the tablez in front of the bak chor mee stall .....

And look out for FooXX, spiky hair and tan look :blah:

Larry said:
i'm here. but i'm going to arrow you to do it... must pass on to the new generation... :angel: :D

:nono: i still have much to learn from the polar how to set up a newbie table :devil:

*run away*

Will you guys bring along your gear and show show :p

Can I borrow a 50mm f/1.8 to test test there before I go get one heh :D :D

Thanks a lot.
:cheers:

wow didnt know the seed is tml.. so fast.

ST_sg : why not i let u test test 70-200f4 and u go get one.. heh :D :D

y0ngcheng said:
wow didnt know the seed is tml.. so fast.

ST_sg : why not i let u test test 70-200f4 and u go get one.. heh :D :D

oh... wonderful. It's very kind of you.
If I like it, I'll :kok: you till :faint: .. then I grab the lens and run away :sweatsm: