Bluestrike
in a way you are right,,,Originally posted by Garion
Means "Off Topic"![]()
but if 2 OT are used, then it become what I had just said!
hehehheheee
in a way you are right,,,Originally posted by Garion
Means "Off Topic"![]()
oic... ROD?Originally posted by pker88
oh sorry thx will keep to topic :embrass:
hehe
actually i already clear my NS
& ROD too long hehee:embrass:
look for me if you paiseh... ask around for Larry. if any1 bullee you. i'll sit on them.Originally posted by pegasus1010
Yo, if me super newbie go seed sit alone har?
can't expect me to gate crash @ someone's table rite? so how?:dunno: any sop on these?
sorry if this sounds stupid...
btw, me want to buy a shoulder pad for crumpler.
need someone help to bring me to CP, can?:embrass:
Originally posted by sehsuan
problem leh, dagger. i dont know what kind of tripod i should get!
want to look thru their range and pick something... but a bit the paiseh, like kenna ask for something that resembles a gitzo or manfrotto $$$$$ model then i lao-kui... :cry:
Originally posted by pker88
hmm CP got sell crumper shoulder pah meh?
curious too if cheap will maybe consider
heee![]()
Originally posted by Larry
look for me if you paiseh... ask around for Larry. if any1 bullee you. i'll sit on them.
i'll be there about 6.30 or so, so if you can wait, i can go with you to CP, no prob.
hehhehee......Originally posted by pegasus1010
why?
wat's so funny?
![]()
Originally posted by sehsuan
eh dagger, paiseh to "cut" you off first - i went to CP today and bought the slik sprint gm pro for 95 bucks with the small crumpler bag... but thanks for the help!
wah, even chris knows your name!![]()
wAH!Originally posted by Dagger
No worries. Most of the CP guys know the CS guys too and so the CSs know the CPs. Kekekeke...
How did this happen? The B-cube!
Originally posted by Larry
look for me if you paiseh... ask around for Larry. if any1 bullee you. i'll sit on them.
i'll be there about 6.30 or so, so if you can wait, i can go with you to CP, no prob.
Originally posted by Bluestrike
wAH!
chim!!!!
What profound equation.....
I dun get it!
;p