SEED : 29 January 2003 Wednesday

haizz... i am coming to the SEEDs but will have to leave @ 1900 hrs SHARP.... cos got early re-union dinner :D

Originally posted by sehsuan
what's a b-cube?

BUY! BUY! BUY!

by the way, dagger, would you want to try cover a sports event? 23rd feb, sentosa, mahalo beach.

Am considering at the moment.

neko may be there too. i think he'd speak to you in person about it... ;)

WAAAAAHHHH! Am so honoured. Meow!

Originally posted by Dagger

BUY! BUY! BUY!

ROAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

BUY! BUY! BUY!

oh, so you're also a N-Sync lover eh? just like togu... :rbounce:

let me know if you want to go for the NTU Surf and Sweat, so that i can update you.

neko, saw her last line? :o

oh, so you're also a N-Sync lover eh? just like togu... :rbounce:
???

let me know if you want to go for the NTU Surf and Sweat, so that i can update you.
OK.

???

what? you didn't know who's the original singers for the favourite song for the both of you, "Buy Buy Buy"? :D

errhhh...nope. is there really such a song?

hahahahah :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

errhhh...nope. is there really such a song?

N'SYNC - "BUY BUY BUY"? always wondered whether they were 1/90 or 1/125... ;p

Yo Denizenx.. will you be down tomorrow? ;p

Originally posted by SniperD
Yo Denizenx.. will you be down tomorrow? ;p

shd be... unless damsel in distress distract me again for the 3rd day in a row.... (gosh shd change my nick!)

why leh u wanna buy my 75-300 IS? LOL

need to hunt for a sub-800 and sub-450 digicam pair... but I can no longer look at such cams w/o despising them... gosh... :(

dear all,
me newbie will be there. please be friendly...haha...
intending to get a 50mm f1.8 : ) Dagger will help... : ) need to rush off after that...my first SEED...

:cry: Sianz la, I oredi back to K.L.

Originally posted by tagclieg2
dear all,
me newbie will be there. please be friendly...haha...
intending to get a 50mm f1.8 : ) Dagger will help... : ) need to rush off after that...my first SEED...
well.. that shldn't be a pro.... hehheee....
Time you join us for SEED ... hehhee,,,,...

Join more then become oldbies liao... hehheee....

Originally posted by longman
:cry: Sianz la, I oredi back to K.L.
oh.. that too bad....

Dun worry... we will try to keep a little of fun for you on the next SEED.. no promise tho~

You said one ahh..........:rbounce: :D

Originally posted by longman
You said one ahh..........:rbounce: :D
Said and do has always been 2 very different things....

hehheheee............
:devil: :devil: :devil:

Originally posted by kindred
haizz... i am coming to the SEEDs but will have to leave @ 1900 hrs SHARP.... cos got early re-union dinner :D

WAIT FOR ME!! :D

need to pass u the phone....