icarus
k3nn3th03 said:haha..
tomolo would be the 6+2 last lesson for icarus... :bsmilie:
icarus, r u reading this ?? hehe..
I have to do MU on saturdays... wasting my precious time!
MINDEAF rules!
k3nn3th03 said:haha..
tomolo would be the 6+2 last lesson for icarus... :bsmilie:
icarus, r u reading this ?? hehe..
k3nn3th03 said:haha.. good on you..
dun worry, the "square top" will look after you, shape you, pass you, etc .. :sweat:
Poor icarus...icarus said:I have to do MU on saturdays... wasting my precious time!
MINDEAF rules!
icarus said:I have to do MU on saturdays... wasting my precious time!
MINDEAF rules!
k3nn3th03 said:u doing later ??
remember to come tomolo ok..
dun early morning msg me u not coming..
hehe..
LAZY is the word... :nono:icarus said:Sunday morning very difficult to wake up ma.. haha
espn said:LAZY is the word... :nono:
Virgo said:RT? Haha...I MR next month! :sticktong
espn said:I confirm go.. finishing liao :thumbsup:
k3nn3th03 said:countdown liao.. :bsmilie:
5 more sessions... :vhappy: :vhappy:
Ridicule said:Ha ha frm e looks of it dun thk will pass...nevertheless aft session feel tired but @ same time feel good, then aches start to kick in on nxt or 2 days later :bsmilie:
icarus said:5+1 for me~
Wah this year RT seems to pass pretty fast! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
josho said:countdown to my RT liao.... end of mth.. SIAN!!!!
k3nn3th03 said:+1 = phase 2
then how abt the one u miss at phase 1 ??
k3nn3th03 said:haha.. good luck buddy...
where u do urs ??
icarus said:Seriously, i also dunno...
:sweat: