N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,004 samueltan902 said: nooooooo. my 1000#!! Click to expand... lol! wait for the next season[=
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,006 chuaboonkiat said: its mine! Click to expand... OK, so where is my present?
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #1,008 NormanTan said: OK, so where is my present? Click to expand... D3xx.
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,009 chuaboonkiat said: sam, season 4 is IV or VI? Click to expand... go see others la..LOL! or IIII oso can..haha
chuaboonkiat said: sam, season 4 is IV or VI? Click to expand... go see others la..LOL! or IIII oso can..haha
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #1,011 NormanTan said: go see others la..LOL! or IIII oso can..haha Click to expand... u very cute hor? IIII?
NormanTan said: go see others la..LOL! or IIII oso can..haha Click to expand... u very cute hor? IIII?
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,012 chuaboonkiat said: D3xx. Click to expand... wow.. so how do i receive it? LOL! OMG! i am going to change phone and change spec liao!! woohoo!! Nikon frame+ Nikon Spec!! WOOHOO!!!
chuaboonkiat said: D3xx. Click to expand... wow.. so how do i receive it? LOL! OMG! i am going to change phone and change spec liao!! woohoo!! Nikon frame+ Nikon Spec!! WOOHOO!!!
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,013 chuaboonkiat said: u very cute hor? IIII? Click to expand... thanks!..haha
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,015 samueltan902 said: NOOOOO is IV, saw rocky IV Click to expand... it could be 5,6,7,8,9,or 10 wor..haha!
samueltan902 said: NOOOOO is IV, saw rocky IV Click to expand... it could be 5,6,7,8,9,or 10 wor..haha!
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #1,016 NormanTan said: wow.. so how do i receive it? LOL! OMG! i am going to change phone and change spec liao!! woohoo!! Nikon frame+ Nikon Spec!! WOOHOO!!! Click to expand... Nikon Spec? can lah. I make cupboard de. thn i write the word "NIKON"
NormanTan said: wow.. so how do i receive it? LOL! OMG! i am going to change phone and change spec liao!! woohoo!! Nikon frame+ Nikon Spec!! WOOHOO!!! Click to expand... Nikon Spec? can lah. I make cupboard de. thn i write the word "NIKON"
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #1,018 samueltan902 said: NOOOOO is IV, saw rocky IV Click to expand... k. thn i cre8 Season IV. i hand over to glenn after he is back
samueltan902 said: NOOOOO is IV, saw rocky IV Click to expand... k. thn i cre8 Season IV. i hand over to glenn after he is back
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #1,019 chuaboonkiat said: Nikon Spec? can lah. I make cupboard de. thn i write the word "NIKON" Click to expand... Seriously la..LOL! got Nikon spec 1..with Nikon lens..LOL~ u go spec shop see:bsmilie::bsmilie:
chuaboonkiat said: Nikon Spec? can lah. I make cupboard de. thn i write the word "NIKON" Click to expand... Seriously la..LOL! got Nikon spec 1..with Nikon lens..LOL~ u go spec shop see:bsmilie::bsmilie: