chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #981 NormanTan said: I tot I did? Click to expand... ops, see wrong. mai chu ta stamp
S samueltan902 New Member May 25, 2009 #986 woah ,the buying of lens is giving me a headache. will consider another day . +1
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #987 samueltan902 said: woah ,the buying of lens is giving me a headache. will consider another day . +1 Click to expand... dun buy lor. +1
samueltan902 said: woah ,the buying of lens is giving me a headache. will consider another day . +1 Click to expand... dun buy lor. +1
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #988 i think i oso dun want to buy my 55-200 alr. i think its usless
S samueltan902 New Member May 25, 2009 #989 yea , but need a telephoto , if not must use my mf 400mm lliao .which will be slowwwww.
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #991 chuaboonkiat said: i think i oso dun want to buy my 55-200 alr. i think its usless Click to expand... than what u wan to buy?
chuaboonkiat said: i think i oso dun want to buy my 55-200 alr. i think its usless Click to expand... than what u wan to buy?
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #993 NormanTan said: than what u wan to buy? Click to expand... nt buying anything. i want to buy wide angle, i scared my mum scold me
NormanTan said: than what u wan to buy? Click to expand... nt buying anything. i want to buy wide angle, i scared my mum scold me
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #994 chuaboonkiat said: lets dun buy any gear! lets use our current lens! Click to expand... where is glenn ask him get ready to create Season 4..lol
chuaboonkiat said: lets dun buy any gear! lets use our current lens! Click to expand... where is glenn ask him get ready to create Season 4..lol
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #995 NormanTan said: i mus get #1000! Click to expand... 1000 its mine! i goin to get it
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #996 NormanTan said: where is glenn ask him get ready to create Season 4..lol Click to expand... camp. lah
NormanTan said: where is glenn ask him get ready to create Season 4..lol Click to expand... camp. lah
N NormanTan New Member May 25, 2009 #997 chuaboonkiat said: camp. lah Click to expand... LOL! who going create S4?
chuaboonkiat New Member May 25, 2009 #998 NormanTan said: LOL! who going create S4? Click to expand... maybe me? thn i hand over to him we he come back?
NormanTan said: LOL! who going create S4? Click to expand... maybe me? thn i hand over to him we he come back?