Revographers Season III - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

im sry man. i have no answer. try asking google.

i think you need to view the source of the image as full size first, then copy the direct link from there?

GHGS tmr u going orchard shoot ah

now i become GHGS ah? hahaha. yes i am gg to orchard. u wan to come?

Norman -> i simple click on the image. then copy to code lor. hahaha. sry if it is hopeless. haha. orh why dun u send me ur photo
theni help u post big big? send to me on msn.

Norman -> i simple click on the image. then copy to code lor. hahaha. sry if it is hopeless. haha. orh why dun u send me ur photo

LOL ur name super long.Anyway.I tmr will be at that area around 2.Can pick me up in Orchard MRT i will be going somerset

ok, i try ur method, haha wait ar..

DSC_8711BLUEframe-1.jpg

C&C!!

ok, it works.. and is is very big-.- LOL!

NT - you very funny hor. your picture SO big. then ur signature. so small. like big body small brain

ok can. i meet u tmr. u pm me ur number. i'll corr u tmr!

NT - you very funny hor. your picture SO big. then ur signature. so small. like big body small brain

aiya.. i oso 1st time trying out this style...HAHA still figuring which canvas size is the best..HAHA!

LOL! i shell take it as a compliment..haha!:bsmilie:

wow nice job bro.keep looking on the bright side.Not knowing is a blessing :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

it is i SHALL take it as a compliment. not i SHELL take it as compliment. Norman. i predict u gg to fail ur english exam!