GoheadGostern
im sry man. i have no answer. try asking google.
now i become GHGS ah? hahaha. yes i am gg to orchard. u wan to come?
Norman -> i simple click on the image. then copy to code lor. hahaha. sry if it is hopeless. haha. orh why dun u send me ur photo
theni help u post big big? send to me on msn.
now i become GHGS ah? hahaha. yes i am gg to orchard. u wan to come?
Norman -> i simple click on the image. then copy to code lor. hahaha. sry if it is hopeless. haha. orh why dun u send me ur photo
theni help u post big big? send to me on msn.
ok, it works.. and is is very big-.- LOL!
pick u up for wat?
NT -> now can le ma
pick u up for wat?
NT -> now can le ma
NT. slanted la the picture.
are u mentally retarded lol 'is is very big -.- LOL!'ur quote very funny haha
NT - you very funny hor. your picture SO big. then ur signature. so small. like big body small brain
LOL! i shell take it as a compliment..haha!:bsmilie:
wow nice job bro.keep looking on the bright side.Not knowing is a blessing :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: