Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

sry lei. i not rich as u kids. i believe in paying for my own things. ha. tskye should understand

Oi mai siao siao k my cam all this I pay with my savings ok and my cam bag is zinc LOL

those who pay for themselve. good. good to start form young. must not depend on ur parents. haha. listen to old uncle ok!

I've seen photojournalists prefer Domke because it's small, light and not noticeable. Easier to blend into surroundings.

However, a good friend of mine uses Billingham, which is similar to Domke, but has more padding.

I personally use Tamrac because the pads are like an inch thick. I'm not a very careful person... :(

Anyway, I broke the bank to buy my camera. Now doing shoots to recover the cost.

I've seen photojournalists prefer Domke because it's small, light and not noticeable. Easier to blend into surroundings.

However, a good friend of mine uses Billingham, which is similar to Domke, but has more padding.

I personally use Tamrac because the pads are like an inch thick. I'm not a very careful person... :(

Anyway, I broke the bank to buy my camera. Now doing shoots to recover the cost.

Camera is ment to be torture..LOL! don need extra padding oso can survive 1 la..HAHA!

It's for traveling and stuff too. The Tamrac can stuff alot of crap inside... ^^

WAH it must be very famous amoung people who catch crab for a living..LOL!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

come back home liao, after sending my gf home. Anyone here?

yup
i just went shooting this morning after my paper
and reached home at about 11 haha

and you're very good lor
everyday send gf home

Just now went with friend to eat at bedok KFC,the food all not cooked . Then counter all closed the customers very angry go shout at them

I got my pathetic breakfast after a 15min wait . Then they changed to afternoon menus,which is more cheap -.-

AND,i screwed my maths

Just now went with friend to eat at bedok KFC,the food all not cooked . Then counter all closed the customers very angry go shout at them

I got my pathetic breakfast after a 15min wait . Then they changed to afternoon menus,which is more cheap -.-

AND,i screwed my maths

how paper u screwed? lol.

AND,i screwed my maths

KFC nice meh? i onli lyk the cheese fries during afternoon

I anyhow do the section B ( 50 marks)
then section A skipped the alot of marks qn cause i donno how to do.

Sucks lah , now our class not happy with the maths teacher even more.Our fav maths teacher got dragged to physics department.She teach me i last year 86 marks for EOY

our school math paper got Paper1 and paper2. No MCQ. paper1 very easy de. paper2 thn hard.

tml english paper2. very easy de lah. 30mins finish liao

Screwed up my Lit today.. so did the rest of the class..:(
Doing Physics tmr, then I'm free!