Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

WOOOHOO!! i JUS BROUGHT THE PHOTTIX GEO ONE GPS SYSTEM!! WHOOHOO!!:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

Eh mega sentosa change to earlier

i will be away during 26 june

if you put it b4 9 june, i can bring you'll to the club

if not i'll be off to jap and hk for a ultra photo trip with my cousin and uncle

thanks

why do u wanna know whr u shoot.....Gonna go back the next day on the same time??u would get a diff shot

Hmm~ imagine if u were to shoot a Bird, or a flower. No environment is Shown, and maybe hmm~ u show a friend? he could jus use the Position of the shots and use google map to jus know where u shot it. or maybe, u shot it, but after a yr or 2, u forget where u shot it, at least u know where u shot it.Or maybe u were oversea? than u shot this picture, but u have travelled over so many town in that country. u will surely wan to know where exactly u shot it, and of cus, google map is ur best friend[=

LOL IMO still waste of money ^^ok lar i don suan u liao

LOL! Waste of not, there is a use for it[= i next time than u..haha and compare to Nikon original, quite cheap liao leh..HAHA!:bsmilie:

useful when overseas but prolly not singapore tho

hmm ok buy la but nikon's one is a scam so phottix is a good buy

not bad not bad

too expensive tho in my opinion

and we wouldnt use it too much would we

thats why i always log my shoot info and data (not exif) cos i shoot film so i don't waste alot of exposures

got a small note book

that does the job easily

too expensive tho in my opinion

and we wouldnt use it too much would we

thats why i always log my shoot info and data (not exif) cos i shoot film so i don't waste alot of exposures

got a small note book

that does the job easily

If i shoot film, i will do the same.But for Digital, we will have to do the digital way.[=[=HAHA

yep its not too diff

but i only log down in japan

cos sometimes i cant remember exactly where i was

japan is rather hard to navigates as there are no exact address

it goes by chome and sub-chome

which means streets and sub streets

just reached home... damn shag... dead tired.

magazine shoot, three of them today. started from 9am Zzzz...