King Tiger
espn said:If need minor touch ups, let me know, see if i can do anything to help without having to cost too much.
Thanks Espn.
Will collect some brochure from you as backup plan.
espn said:If need minor touch ups, let me know, see if i can do anything to help without having to cost too much.
zaren said:KT....once u get ur gear back....it's time to organise a kopi outing to celebrate! ;p
Spectrum said:I don't lim kopi leh. Teh can or not?;p
King Tiger said:Sure will do, will have a limkopi sessions once this is over.
Hope it will have a nice ending.
King Tiger said:Sure will do, will have a limkopi sessions once this is over.
Hope it will have a nice ending.
jeremyftk said:So btw, can I be first in line for the firing squad? I'd soooo love to splat this guy with rotten tomatoes... *Joking*
zaren said:have faith....can almost see the light at the end of the tunnel liao....
King Tiger said:Can, no problem, jeremyftk, you will be Firer Number 1.
count me inKing Tiger said:Should this guy be charge in court and show no sign of remorse, is it an appropriate things for CSers to gather and take photos of him outside court?
King Tiger said:Should this guy be charge in court and show no sign of remorse, is it an appropriate things for CSers to gather and take photos of him outside court?
Aiyoh... No need so lidat. Send to New Paper can liaoz. ST maybe need to pull a few strings... Haha...ycchen said:ha ha.. some candid shoots ?
then ask CSers to donate money and buy a space on the front page of the newspaper with a huge heading
good luck to you ~~ sure u will get ur things back
ycchen said:ha ha.. some candid shoots ?
then ask CSers to donate money and buy a space on the front page of the newspaper with a huge heading
good luck to you ~~ sure u will get ur things back
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:if we can get about 50 photographers... i think we can make it to the world's front page, and we need 1 guy to take photo from the rear & submit to national geographic...
Headline News
NEVER STEAL A CAMERA FROM A CLUBSNAPPER!
drumma said:hahha! i 2nd this!
sounds fun!