Re: EXPOSE yourself - XC

wah... you all had to pass the bag across???
the crossing looks challenging.

Jus saw.. lol.. really win.. :bsmilie:

But Leong,

I nt looking at the cam!! nv tell me u snapping at least i can pose mah..

So many with my back facing cam :angry: lol

Oh, NNB, we got another route march on 18th Dec. :bsmilie:

exposer's outing now is hard workout.
damn good alternative to exercise/gym. :thumbsup:

*caution* participate at your own risk. :sweat:

:bsmilie: although my canons got weather seal and 'L' go into water sure die... my leica confirm die, think rain can kill it already... wa my m8 saw alot of action in this trip... any slight mistake will sure die...never imagine i'll take pictures with it in water...

i still wanna garang and try to piggy back my bag while crossing.. luckily Leong warn me and i didnt, else sure drown :bsmilie:

Imaging yesterday after i crossed the river and i cut off those rope....:bsmilie:

:bsmilie:actually i thought the last part where we shot near the small house/hut most dangerous lor... the soil very loose, anytime the tripod can topple...:sweat:

Luckily you never join the last phase......the last part was damn emo.....

hmm.. fill me in next time.. lol..

Imaging yesterday after i crossed the river and i cut off those rope....:bsmilie:

Den we sure curse u upside down.. :bsmilie:

the last part was pure workout and no fun, i reached MacRitchie carpark, my underwear still wet and muddy sia!! :bsmilie:

Err.. u meant the part when i was almost half body in the water.. not fun at all lo! :bsmilie:

Jus saw.. lol.. really win.. :bsmilie:

But Leong,

I nt looking at the cam!! nv tell me u snapping at least i can pose mah..

So many with my back facing cam :angry: lol

Pose....? :sweat:

Wait fell off to the water......:bsmilie:

hmm.. fill me in next time.. lol..

Den we sure curse u upside down.. :bsmilie:

Err.. u meant the part when i was almost half body in the water.. not fun at all lo! :bsmilie:
haha... the water part was the most fun lor... the last part we route march out... that is not fun...:bsmilie:

if i skip my macro setup think no one's load will be lighter then mine:bsmilie: i'll bring my cheapo light tripod also:bsmilie:

train for your trip la... like that pai seh leh i take macro very slow then you have to wait leh, stress...

because thinking to bring my filter set and 85mm along.....plus bring more WATER. :bsmilie:

if i skip my macro setup think no one's load will be lighter then mine:bsmilie: i'll bring my cheapo light tripod also:bsmilie:

You indiana jones, going adventure with Lecia. :bsmilie:

Indiana_Jones_concept_art.jpg

because thinking to bring my filter set and 85mm along.....plus bring more WATER. :bsmilie:
your 85mm is a monster... yah i'll also not bringing my lee filters since not bringing 16-35mm... but might have some opportunity for LE...:think:

still raining.
shall skip vball tonight.

:bsmilie:actually i thought the last part where we shot near the small house/hut most dangerous lor... the soil very loose, anytime the tripod can topple...:sweat:

can la, just hold onto strap of camera..