Re: EXPOSE yourself - XC

This Sunday nnb and try my 24PCE. :devil:

I will show you why tilt is good for landscape.

I wanna get both 17 and 24 ts-e, but don't think my bonus can afford both... Even enough also cannot...:bsmilie: sure kena kill by my gf if I do that...

wa, when was that...

long time ago is it... :sweat:

1 yr plus i think... ask van to switch to pentax la... u sure in future u want to maintain 2 system... everything 2 sets u know...

This Sunday nnb and try my 24PCE. :devil:

I will show you why tilt is good for landscape.

u told me before la~ DOF right?

i will try my very best to pretend i nv see.. :sweat:

1 yr plus i think... ask van to switch to pentax la... u sure in future u want to maintain 2 system... everything 2 sets u know...

if we shoot sunset together, also need 2 sets...

same for cats, need 2 sets 50mm...

i don't really have much lens, so might as well just stay separate.

i told her to stay with canon... since she might not be a hobbyist... i love pentax, and i hope it does well, but from what i can see, future of canon seems to be a lot more firm, and likely that they can sustain without any problem in my lifetime. hard to say for pentax.

if we shoot sunset together, also need 2 sets...

same for cats, need 2 sets 50mm...

i don't really have much lens, so might as well just stay separate.

i told her to stay with canon... since she might not be a hobbyist... i love pentax, and i hope it does well, but from what i can see, future of canon seems to be a lot more firm, and likely that they can sustain without any problem in my lifetime. hard to say for pentax.

then just buy 1 UWA for her lor... dun worry, once the kids comes, she will stop shooting definitely, then u can sell what is redundant.... :bsmilie:

Hello hello.
I need to claim my $200 by 1 dec.

Can't decide between Streetwalker series camera bag.
The one with laptop compartment looks good but the camera compartment is too big for my use.
The medium size is slightly bigger than my requirement but cannot bring laptop along if I use it for travelling.

Hello hello.

The one with laptop compartment looks good but the camera compartment is too big for my use.
The medium size is slightly bigger than my requirement but cannot bring laptop along if I use it for travelling.

can put water bottle in the camera compartment.. that's what i do sometimes. :bsmilie:

Will revert again on the Sunday bashing... :)

wonder if i should buy this for van...

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=805381

she always have to borrow 10-20 from her friend, not so nice to keep borrowing. the lens itself seems fine, based on review..

wa, but 2mm quite a lot of difference..

http://www.bobatkins.com/photography/reviews/tokina_12-24_f4_review_2.html

why canon so guai lan, 1.6x crop..

I've used the nikon mount version of that lens for quite sometime... Ok performance, vignett on corner when using filter at widest. Think if using cokin type should be ok. Just have some CA issue at corner...

I personally prefer the Tokina 12-24 compared to Sigma 10-20 when i was on D80 (and even on D700)

Partly because of the constant aperture when i zoom and also the 24mm on crop which i pretty like. :)

And cos i can't handle the 2mm wider well. :bsmilie:

This year good bonus.

that is true, but i don't get full amount, cos pro-rated. :) but still v good. :heart:

My side for so many years, variable is max 2 weeks.

But director wanna change to 2 + 2 (depends on performance) months.

And it is already consider very low in this industry. :angry:

I also pro-rated. :bsmilie:

I also want...got as gd as NNB's 1? 3X3!

NNB can buy at least 10 x D3s with 3 x 3 bonus lor.

then just buy 1 UWA for her lor... dun worry, once the kids comes, she will stop shooting definitely, then u can sell what is redundant....

Once the kids come.. 35mm f1.4, 50mm f1.2 and 85mm f1.2 on 5DMK (dunno what number) comes liao. :bsmilie:

Hello hello.

Buy a smaller new laptop. :devil:

Hello hello.

Peiyan~

trust me, cannot go wrong with Streewalker Pro, both me and Leong using~!

great for hiking, comfort and durable.. can take harsh bashing and terrain.. BBB :devil:

f u really want one to put laptop, den urban disguise 50 is good :)

NNB can buy at least 10 x D3s with 3 x 3 bonus lor.

:sweat: oh u see me too up liao.. if tat happen, i buy u one D3s~!!!!............... replica.... lol :embrass: :bsmilie:

Better than nothing! :thumbsup:

Thanks!!!! :heart: