Re: EXPOSE yourself - LXXIX

人要有梦想......我:heart:有梦的人 ! :thumbsup:

yes! had that macs breakfast then ran back home cos drizzling! ;p

Oh! I didn't know it is drizzling! Huat ah! Time to Zzzzzzz!

Best to Zzzz with the rain~ :bsmilie:

Oh! I didn't know it is drizzling! Huat ah! Time to Zzzzzzz!

Best to Zzzz with the rain~ :bsmilie:

zzzzing later. I need to check emails first. i don't see u on my msn!

Got leh. Still on~ Just discuss economy with night86mare till 4. :bsmilie:

You not on now wor.

wow....don't u guys ever sleep? :bsmilie:

Only you and Bryan FIT lor. Go gym.

Bryan is really fit. :thumbsup:

Hee... I chiong gym man ok haha...I was FAT.. Nw den FIT.. Next time organize gym outing I train ur to carry fullframe like carrying feathers

He is muscle boy! I'm bones+ fats. :embrass:

Denise... I oni see bones leh.. :p U need to go bk gym seriously... And wad brand mass gainer u took? Need to chg ...:bsmilie:

Rise n shine!

But but but....

Cats n dogs island wide:sweat:

Means no sunrise shoot today :cry:

wow....don't u guys ever sleep? :bsmilie:

Haha, i am watching the rain. :bsmilie:

Hee... I chiong gym man ok haha...I was FAT.. Nw den FIT.. Next time organize gym outing I train ur to carry fullframe like carrying feathers

Ya, when you mentioned your previous weight, i was like... serious ah..:sweat:

Raise n shine!

But but but....

Cats n dogs island wide

Means no sunrise shoot today :cry:

Hoot Sunset! :bsmilie:

Denise... I aso see bones leh.. U need to go bk gym seriously... And wad brand mass gainer u took? Need to chg ...:bsmilie:

I think it's GNC brand. Anyway i hit the gym to exercise only. I don't want to be a muscle mary or jojo sinclair. :bsmilie:

Wah lau photogenic bros~!

Andrew : i want tat lens, u can keep the M8.. :bsmilie:

Wah tis one cannot make it.. BnW make my eyebags stand out more..ooi ooi zaren, qc qc.. smoothing leh.. :bsmilie:

yeah....they are very sporting to pose for a shot :)

nnb....hello what eyebags? mine are much worse than yours btw...:bsmilie: