Re: EXPOSE yourself - LIII

buy yellow rain coat

yeah have to la i damn scared already OMG

i think i have to repeat one year to retake my failed modules :bsmilie: at least not so rush for third year. third year is death.

i don't know how to tell my parents though, they going to be upset. i mean, i'm okay with it and i would work part time to pay off the remodule fees but they're going to be upset with me lah

ok end rant

They will be ok one lah.....one year only......i last time told my mom i'm going to extend one year plus for my NS, she also upset, but after a while she is ok liao.

i so old already still doing diploma CAN CRY.

to be honest, it doesn't really matter how you get there

so long as you get there in the end and can answer to yourself

to be honest, it doesn't really matter how you get there

so long as you get there in the end and can answer to yourself

i guess..

i know i shouldn't feel this way but i'm concerned that the people around me would mind

first being parents

faint

okok stop emo-ing here

emo girl always emo with mbp on the benches alone :bsmilie:

i know i shouldn't feel this way but i'm concerned that the people around me would mind

ahaha, it's because they care what. :)

parents will always be parents, they will never stop worrying needlessly.

life's not a race, it's a marathon.

but company is so overrated, don't you think?

better than hanging out with people for the sake of hanging out. the herd instinct is such an overrated experience.

but it can be nice, i suppose; with more buddies got more praise.. then can feel happy about the world. :bsmilie:

better than hanging out with people for the sake of hanging out. the herd instinct is such an overrated experience.

but it can be nice, i suppose; with more buddies got more praise.. then can feel happy about the world. :bsmilie:

i'm always alone anyways. i don't have any particular person to lean on. have lived for that fact for all my life and i don't see it changing. :)

Creative job must slowly nurture, rushing a diploma will not help in the future. :)

ahaha, it's because they care what. :)

parents will always be parents, they will never stop worrying needlessly.

life's not a race, it's a marathon.

:heart::heart:

stalker LOL

aiyah, not emo lah i just like being alone sometimes

Ya... being alone is nice, that why i mostly shoot alone, more time to conceptualise.

yeah, and absolute freedom to do what you want to do

i don't usually take group shooting seriously actually; maximum 3 ok luh, more is death, especially with uwa

almost everyday see you like that :)

hahaha i feel more comfortable being alone in school than trying to make conversation and look happy.

sometimes got nai meh kor kor msn me what so not too bad :bsmilie: