imaginary_number
Wow, from a mere bday cake to a buffet dinner
Yes, of cos, I'll be there.
Btw, any dress code?
Yes, of cos, I'll be there.
Btw, any dress code?
Originally posted by Horus
wah...looks like veri happening party horr. i'll turn up as well then :devil: plus need to pay up for the web gallery i subscribedc every1 there!
Originally posted by pker88
for me i will just bring my digicam only lor
tripod too big to bring along hee
digi wnana meet up and go together?
or wat since i know only u in CS
abit lonely there
first time in SEED scare scare too
heee
dont bully me hor me still virgin in CS
:embrass:
btw digi could PM me your contact? i just clear my PM mailbox so u can PM me already.
thx.
oh ya forgot to mentioned the place we r going the rest or cafe i check it out
looks like got a indoor dining area and outdoor one too.
dunno whether it iwll be a outdoor dining as its looks more larger?
Originally posted by Knighthunter
Posting on behalf of Scanner - YES!!!!!
Originally posted by longman
Me2, 1st time there, u still know digi, i dunno single leh......
hope i'm not lonely longman....![]()