Re-Confirmation of Attendance for Birthday Buffet

Originally posted by funksoulava
'Live' 'Live' will be there (erm.....where huh? Peninsular Basement Foodcourt izzit?)
aiyo, never read the main thread kah ... I reproduce the breaking news here :-

==================
Due to the overwhelming response to the SEED/Birthday Party, the gathering has grown too large to be held at the Food Court of Peninsula Plaza. :(

The great :D news is that the gathering has been upgraded to a formal Birthday Party and with much grateful thanks to an prominent retailer (who wishes to remain anonymous), the event is now a fully sponsored Buffet Dinner to be held at:

St. Gregory's Brasserie & Courtyard, Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel
(next to Peninsula Plaza)

YEAH! YEAH! YEAH! HIT ME HIT ME HIT ME!

GO GO GO

EAT EAT EAT!!~~

please activate reservist if there are MIA :dunno:

halal food for me, pls.........if im de only one...dun need lah...i drink water liao until full...ehehehehe :D

Go! Go ! Go!

Count me in! :D

yeah coming... so weird got buffet haha...

jialat... can make this sticky? this is the third time I referring to this thread in 5 mins and I still dunno when was it... ;p

any planned activities ?? i mean we cant just go there and just eat right ?? :D :D

I'm coming (might be slightly late though, coming after my class)!!!!! :rbounce: Just one question..... where to meet u guys? Meet at the lobby or wat?

Originally posted by roon2c
I'm coming (might be slightly late though, coming after my class)!!!!! :rbounce: Just one question..... where to meet u guys? Meet at the lobby or wat?
erm i think Darren needs to know how late is your "slightly late"... cos if too late, the dinner space can give to the 'reservists'...

anyway just go straight to St. Gregory's Brasserie & Courtyard. the very rowdy, noisy buncha people waving tripods and cameras will be us. if in doubt, ask the restaurant manager "are those the crazy people from clubsnap?" :bsmilie:

listen for the sound of tripod legs and heads hitting glass windows, glasses and everywhere.... and the fill-flash-flood (try saying this quickly!) and chitter of shutters.. while the food gets cold and everyone get cataracts from excessive flash... the maitre'd in tears tearing his Yunnan hair off and the waitresses dodging the flailing equipment...
LOL my god watch too much comedies...

I will definately make it for the dinner one... hehehe.... i scared causeway/custom jam ler....... :D

Originally posted by denizenx
listen for the sound of tripod legs and heads hitting glass windows, glasses and everywhere.... and the fill-flash-flood (try saying this quickly!) and chitter of shutters.. while the food gets cold and everyone get cataracts from excessive flash... the maitre'd in tears tearing his Yunnan hair off and the waitresses dodging the flailing equipment...
LOL my god watch too much comedies...

hahahaha...... need to call ambulance in advanced??? lolx.... no worries... i can still recognise a few faces especially togu + goondu... hahahaha :p

Yeah i will be there Jason and gang. ;)

hmm sponcered buffet?
no need to pay wow soo good.
thx to whoever is paying

err curious wat food ?
hehe :)

oh ya btw the time is stiill 5pm or 7pm?
at the hotel?

yes i will be coming on time... :D

Yes. I will be coming. ;)