Random Thread Season 24 - Forever and More.....!

6177354595_36beb12c4b.jpg

6177878700_19ca080e76.jpg

seriously nowadays new HDB design very weird. unless u own the house, its very hard to get a good scenery from the stairs

Many of these new building's staircase view will be facing another block or the common corridor

this one kenna block by 2 of the houses.

so... imagine u have a stairs...

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxi am herexxxxxxxxxxx

view is bloody narrow

this one kenna block by 2 of the houses.

so... imagine u have a stairs...

xxxxxxxi am herexxxxxxxxxxx

view is bloody narrow

ya...this kind of blocks are increasingly common...the view in between the 2 household.

Hard to find those with common corridors shared by 4-6 households and high enough to get a clear view. This was one of my better ones from such corridors.

200769_10150124038527720_600157719_6243815_2987406_n.jpg

*was test shooting with my 10-22 that day*

SkyStrike said:
ya...this kind of blocks are increasingly common...the view in between the 2 household.

Hard to find those with common corridors shared by 4-6 households and high enough to get a clear view. This was one of my better ones from such corridors.

So cute!!! :)

SurrealDreamWalker said:
and no more privacy.

good for kaypoh with telezoom lens

ROFL

I know a few on this forum... Wakakakaka

200769_10150124038527720_600157719_6243815_2987406_n.jpg

stitched?

ya..2 or 3 shots (can't recall liao)

shld be 3 haha

nowadays i dun stitch panos. realised the mapping will be curvilinear for anyhting more than 120 degrees then i dun like it hahaha

shld be 3 haha

nowadays i dun stitch panos. realised the mapping will be curvilinear for anyhting more than 120 degrees then i dun like it hahaha

I seldom do pano now, cos lazy :p...Unless there is something that my eye caught and is breathtaking... (alittle bit curve horizon still can lar...I'm not a perfectionist ;p)

I realized that most of the time, the object/subject/scenery is nice when you see it, but when I capture it, it does not turn out to be that breathtaking (due to my skills...My skills sure make the lens cry)

SkyStrike said:
Got regular Randomers Friday Night event ar?

Used to be regular night macro with randomers. Now it's random street/night landscapes/sunset at the last min. Lol. Sad leh.

I haven't been shooting macro Liao... :embrass:

You free for next Friday night? Wanna go shoot street again. :bsmilie:

Used to be regular night macro with randomers. Now it's random street/night landscapes/sunset at the last min. Lol. Sad leh.

I haven't been shooting macro Liao... :embrass:

You free for next Friday night? Wanna go shoot street again. :bsmilie:

you have to let me know what time also....but the main issue is, I can't bring any camera equipped equipment into my working area now. So is depending on you guys meeting what time...but sunset, abit hard lar...

meanwhile also need to get my new lens or have to use my 10-22 to last thru first

SkyStrike said:
you have to let me know what time also....but the main issue is, I can't bring any camera equipped equipment into my working area now. So is depending on you guys meeting what time...but sunset, abit hard lar...

meanwhile also need to get my new lens or have to use my 10-22 to last thru first

Shoot night landscapes with us la! What time you get off work though? Hahaha.

i think the view at bukit ho swee got potential.

maybe i'll beg some contractor to let me use one of the flats under renovation to let me shoot.