Random Horizons

lurgee

Hi guys,

Just some photos to share from the Horizon 202. Cross Processed.

horizonx01.jpg

View of some blocks of my neighbourhood

horizonx02.jpg

Little India

horizonx03.jpg

Do not disturb!

horizonx04.jpg

Railway Track

Thanks for looking! Have a good week ahead. :)

wow...looks like someone has been quite productive! :thumbsup:

u might just bring back the pano poison here :bsmilie:

wow...looks like someone has been quite productive! :thumbsup:

u might just bring back the pano poison here :bsmilie:

these are old shots taken months back. hehe.
ive got a few rolls of film yet to be developed! too lazy and bz lah.

these are old shots taken months back. hehe.
ive got a few rolls of film yet to be developed! too lazy and bz lah.

I remember these...;) saw this series and decide to get the older one to play, waiting for delivery now:sweat:

post more leh

I remember these...;) saw this series and decide to get the older one to play, waiting for delivery now:sweat:

post more leh

WOOOOO.....!!!!

ive decided to push back my craving for pano cams liao....might just use the 612 pinhole to fill that void :bsmilie:

WOOOOO.....!!!!

ive decided to push back my craving for pano cams liao....might just use the 612 pinhole to fill that void :bsmilie:

go get one, we go pano outing!

color is like that from film or cross processed? or post processed?

how did you capture this without waking up the uncle? he must be really tired.

i just went up close and took a shot and left quickly!
i think he was tired lah..the surroundings so noisy he oso can sleep.

its cross processed from film as mention in the post. :)

bro, can i find out which shop does xpro of films? so far i knly know of shops doing xpro for slides.

mind sharing? thx

bro, can i find out which shop does xpro of films? so far i knly know of shops doing xpro for slides.

mind sharing? thx

i was using slide film. lol.
i dun think there's any shops doing xpro for negs.

where to go if wanna do x-pro? How much to process and scan?

bro, u can try KT. the price was $6.50 for develop scan but that was a couple of months back since i went.

Hi guys,

Just some photos to share from the Horizon 202. Cross Processed.

horizonx01.jpg

View of some blocks of my neighbourhood

horizonx02.jpg

Little India

horizonx03.jpg

Do not disturb!

horizonx04.jpg

Railway Track

Thanks for looking! Have a good week ahead. :)

You have a good photo collection...where is this place (railroad)...how to go there...thanks

where can i find a Horizon 202 and for how much?? thanks!

you can get it via objectifs.com & ebay.com. but bloody expensive! You may wanna try and find the older Horizont, looked old fashion, less funky, but works the same way. But might have light leak, most are at least 30 years old.

But its cheaper by about $100