Railway Photography 2

kennyleong said:
gee.... this place just seems to be beside me house..... :bigeyes:

Which blk you stay? I used to stay in 339, faced that "canal" for twenty over years......but only ventured once onto the railway tracks 19 yrs ago..... :bigeyes:

Maybe its time to go again...... :)

Hi Nisa......are you organising another railway shoot again? :embrass:

eagles_creek said:
Which blk you stay? I used to stay in 339, faced that "canal" for twenty over years......but only ventured once onto the railway tracks 19 yrs ago..... :bigeyes:

Good idea. Another railway shoot. :thumbsup:

Anyone can tell me how to get there? bus? mrt? thanks!!

satan_18349 said:
Anyone can tell me how to get there? bus? mrt? thanks!!

you can take bus no. 154 or 184 from the bus-stop (opp McDonald's direction) underneath Clementi MRT Station and alight once you see the canal.

Now you are in Sunset way but I'm not too sure where is the entrance pt to the railway tracks. Could be some more distance away...... :dunno:

Anybody else there can give better directions than me?

Thanks.

Canal is just beside my house... :)
But i got no idea where the place is exactly cos i just moved here 1 year ago. lazy to explore...
anybody wana go there jio me too! :)

hazekang said:
Canal is just beside my house... :)
But i got no idea where the place is exactly cos i just moved here 1 year ago. lazy to explore...
anybody wana go there jio me too! :)

Ok then.....you can be our PRT (Photography Recce Team) and mark out the route from the entrance to the bus-stop........... :sticktong

Just kidding........ :bsmilie:

eagles_creek said:

you can take bus no. 154 or 184 from the bus-stop (opp McDonald's direction) underneath Clementi MRT Station and alight once you see the canal.

Now you are in Sunset way but I'm not too sure where is the entrance pt to the railway tracks. Could be some more distance away...... :dunno:

Anybody else there can give better directions than me?

Thanks.

Great! Thanks, very helpful of you!

when will it be ? maybe i bring u guys there? or meet some where !?

The enterance on the left side, nearer to the HDB is still accessible. the other enterance near the Basketball court is filled with over-grown bushes and such, but still, i think there's a de-tour to get up there.

leeter said:
when will it be ? maybe i bring u guys there? or meet some where !?

The enterance on the left side, nearer to the HDB is still accessible. the other enterance near the Basketball court is filled with over-grown bushes and such, but still, i think there's a de-tour to get up there.

Ai yo......that would be great man !!! :thumbsup:

May I take the liberty to propose a date?

22nd May'05 (Sun)?

What do you guys think???

Sounds interesting..the tracks are beckoning me.. :bsmilie:

eagles_creek said:
Ai yo......that would be great man !!! :thumbsup:

May I take the liberty to propose a date?

22nd May'05 (Sun)?

What do you guys think???

Great ...

kitkat and LazerLordz.....on bo? ;)

eagles_creek said:

I staying near the start of the "canal"

can i join u guys in the PRT? but 22nd morning got big walk.. unless afternoon?

hey.....i'm ok with anytime. :cool:

Don't know abt the rest. :dunno:

I also wanna go leh but 22nd afternoon I got soccer match. :sweat:
Can change date? :think:

Venom81 said:
I also wanna go leh but 22nd afternoon I got soccer match. :sweat:
Can change date? :think:

haha.. clash... hmm.. morning actually can see the sun rise frrom there. not really rise.. but risen sun from there... :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
haha.. clash... hmm.. morning actually can see the sun rise frrom there. not really rise.. but risen sun from there... :bsmilie:

Then we go morning lah but you cannot. :sweat:
I think change date better. :)

Venom81 said:
Then we go morning lah but you cannot. :sweat:
I think change date better. :)

its okay la.. you guys can go ahead... No worries abt me.. ;)

kennyleong said:
its okay la.. you guys can go ahead... No worries abt me.. ;)

No mah, must see what the orgainser have to say. I don't think he will leave anyone behind. :)