Raffles Place Lunchtime TCSS

I can only confirm next week.. If i'm nearer to central side i will join in.

Hmm m located at ORQ (Tower 2) lol

Sian, really don't feel like working today.. Been on CS since I got in...

*may my boss never ever see this* hahaha

Urm...just make doubly sure that your boss isn't an avid closet photographer (no, not the kind that shoots in the closet) and also a clubsnapper... :sweat:

Good vantage area leh - morning can catch sunrise at Marina before work, evening can shoot sunset at Marina area and Clark Quay, short walk to Fort Canning for some macros after work?

sry just know this is up. i dun really work there but i shld be fine next friday lunch ya. =p so lookout for updates here?

Wah so many at Raffles. I used to be at Hitachi Tower.

If you guys are meeting up, I may want to join in too... :P newbie can right?

i am at city hall. can swing by raffles place when you have firmed up the meeting.

Wah so many at Raffles. I used to be at Hitachi Tower.

If you guys are meeting up, I may want to join in too... :P newbie can right?

All are invited :) Just thought of starting this cos my lunches are getting way too boring.. haha..

Yupyup, so tentatively, we are meeting next Friday around 1230-1330 :)

fwah , so many banks hahaha too bad i moved ..... to orchard area haha miss the food at amoy street haha

oh just spotted this thread

I am at PWC Building ........... near enuf

dunno leh haha.

anyway i know u also. I am dennis from keeptouch ;p

Nice seeing here. Woah... I like yr equipments man. Guess we will meet another time for lunch then. Lolx

I know for sure there are a couple CS'ers in PWC ........ ran into them recently in Far East Square next door fooling around with a 5D2

Sorry all. I'm on mc today. Had a rough night out with the directors last night.. Hah. Let's meet next week. Doesn't have to be a Friday yea?

Ah! Forgot abt this!! Haaa.... Jz bk frm lunch :embrass: