what???? soccer player cum porn star!

You meant he acted in some Jap AV in front of Wembley Stadium? :sweatsm:

Benign said:
You meant he acted in some Jap AV in front of Wembley Stadium? :sweatsm:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: you and Uncle Soma very bold :bsmilie:

you and Uncle Soma very bold

Honesty is a virtue ley....thought alot of women seek it in a man :devil:

OK, me betta make a move liao.....go post office and then resume my 9km walk.

Cya later alligators/gatresses :think:

furrycake said:
you and Uncle Soma very bold :bsmilie:

Don't know must ask ma. That's wat is taught by teacher, skali i go around telling this jon johnson blackman is a porn star lagi worst right.:sweat:

Benign said:

Ya me make a move too before they really turn gatresses. Need to resum my 900km dash.:bsmilie:

Benign said:

hmm i think what women want is dishonest mouth + honest heart. sounds complicating or not :sweatsm:

si mi aligators or gatresses ? :kok:
go jog lah :sticktong

soma said:
Ya me make a move too before they really turn gatresses. Need to resum my 900km dash.:bsmilie:

speedy gonzales? BEEP BEEP!!! :kok:

:cry: u guys laugh at my ido.. i very sad :cry: :cry: :cry:

furrycake said:
speedy gonzales? BEEP BEEP!!! :kok:

speedy gonzales got beep beep meh?

it goes with.. Antale Antale YEEBAH YEEEEBAH!!!

Road Runner then do the BEEP BEEP...

speedy gonzales got beep beep meh?

it goes with.. Antale Antale YEEBAH YEEEEBAH!!!

Road Runner then do the BEEP BEEP...

i dunno why i always got the 2 mixed up.. and you corrected me - twice :sweatsm:

ANYWAY ITS YEEBAH YEE BAH ANTALE ANTALE!! NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND!! :kok:

btw why you so exxxcited with the speedy gonzales :bigeyes:

74.5kg before dinner and after the 9.7km walk. :lovegrin:

This week looks faster in shedding weight, maybe only ate two meals a day. Think double chins almost disappeared liao :bsmilie:

Later asparagus rice with fish.

My dog ate 3 custard buns and one bowl full of pork liver and meatpies with chicken bums :) He is picking up the weights .....:bsmilie:

Benign said:

This week looks faster in shedding weight, maybe only ate two meals a day. Think double chins almost disappeared liao :bsmilie:

My dog ate 3 custard buns and one bowl full of pork liver and meatpies with chicken bums :) He is picking up the weights .....:bsmilie:

hmm y not make it simpler, u go do a fats transplant to your dog? :bsmilie:

hmm y not make it simpler, u go do a fats transplant to your dog?

Well, the friend's bakery got too much leftover lah.....meatpies come back by the dozen. not to mention doughnuts, sweet snacks. Now the food no taste he also dun want to eat lah.....:angry:

You read too much comics.......if can, I go ask for transplant of 'something' else liao. :bsmilie: LOL

Benign said:
Well, the friend's bakery got too much leftover lah.....meatpies come back by the dozen. not to mention doughnuts, sweet snacks. Now the food no taste he also dun want to eat lah.....:angry:

You read too much comics.......if can, I go ask for transplant of 'something' else liao. :bsmilie: LOL

saltish food not good for your dog, Benign but who cares :X

/me whisper to Benign
he nuts one, ignore him ;p

saltish food not good for your dog, Benign but who cares :X

/me whisper to Benign
he nuts one, ignore him

Thanks FC, dunno him in real life....so can't judge :dunno: But he said roughly the same IQ as me, so I should try to understand him lor. :bsmilie:

Ate black pepper belly soup, asparagus and rice instead of fish. and half a glass of orange mango juice.

Benign said:
Thanks FC, dunno him in real life....so can't judge :dunno: But he said roughly the same IQ as me, so I should try to understand him lor. :bsmilie:

Ate black pepper belly soup, asparagus and rice instead of fish. and half a glass of orange mango juice.

erm.. i meet dca then i tell you okie :bsmilie:

i'll be heading to Pasar Malam BEFORE dinner, then meeting my fren for SUPPER later. i want to see how much im gonna balloon :lovegrin:

Benign said:

This week looks faster in shedding weight, maybe only ate two meals a day. Think double chins almost disappeared liao

My dog ate 3 custard buns and one bowl full of pork liver and meatpies with chicken bums He is picking up the weights .....:bsmilie:

65kg after 900km dash. Drink 12litres of water and now back to 77kg.:lovegrin:

Wat is double chins? Hehehehe....:lovegrin:

Tomorrow is 24 sept, it's Junk day.

So eat all the junk you want.............:devil:

soma said:
65kg after 900km dash. Drink 12litres of water and now back to 77kg.

Wat is double chins? Hehehehe....

Tomorrow is 24 sept, it's Junk day.

So eat all the junk you want.............:devil:

tomorrow is junk day, serious?? can i start today? :gbounce:
i just ate 2 taiwanese sausages, 2 otahs, fried fish, rice, vegetables.. think ive gained a few kilos :sweatsm:

waiting for hair to dry.. cant believe i'm going out to EAT again :rbounce:

tomorrow is junk day, serious?? can i start today?
i just ate 2 taiwanese sausages, 2 otahs, fried fish, rice, vegetables.. think ive gained a few kilos

waiting for hair to dry.. cant believe i'm going out to EAT again

So nice, got junk food :cry: I only dare to eat few slice of chips now and then.

Woke up real early, ate one bowl of rice and black pepper belly soup and finished walking 9km too. Tidying books in the bedroom. ;(

Now thinking of skipping lunch or having a light meal.

Tonite got home made yong tau foo, stir fry spinach and the same pepper soup. :devil:

furrycake said:
tomorrow is junk day, serious?? can i start today? :gbounce:
i just ate 2 taiwanese sausages, 2 otahs, fried fish, rice, vegetables.. think ive gained a few kilos

waiting for hair to dry.. cant believe i'm going out to EAT again :rbounce:

Junk day haven start you already start eating liao.......:think: Somemore talk about weight loss..................:think:

Just finish another 900km (kilo millimeter) dash. Must go eat sub-breakfast(after breakfast and before lunch) liao.:lovegrin: