Question on weight loss

Benign said:
****** is pang sai lor :embrass: That time half way walk up the jungle...where got toilet? Thought settled it in the stream lor.

Last week, me got greedy......drank three bowls of salted veges tofu soup(no meat) for supper. Ended up 'lau sai' 3 times since morning.....but the bowel cleared up. Weight 76kgs before maggie mee breakfast. I think must give the body some room in weighting....coz always one kilo short...or one and half kilo more :bsmilie:

Now kopi and very thin slice of chocolate cake.

chey.. thought u have sex ;p..
hey.. For Tasminia, Dec nice or APril nice?

chey.. thought u have sex ..
hey.. For Tasminia, Dec nice or APril nice?

Ya, I wish too....sex with the serpent :sweat:

Dec is warmer....coz of summer. April is Autumn, so windy...take your pick. Ur friend should know mah.

Kekeke.....so happy now. Just received a parcel off Ebay.... :lovegrin:

http://gallery127599.fotopic.net/p20169457.html

Benign said:
Ya, I wish too....sex with the serpent :sweat:

Dec is warmer....coz of summer. April is Autumn, so windy...take your pick. Ur friend should know mah.

Kekeke.....so happy now. Just received a parcel off Ebay.... :lovegrin:

http://gallery127599.fotopic.net/p20169457.html

eheh ;p how i know.. u put ****
I choose Autumn :D.. never experience autumn in my life. I will go visit u too ok ^-^..
How much is your new baby?

I have steamfish mushroom with half bowl of rice for lunch. And a bowl of Dessert - Cheng teh.. :)..

Now eating 1 Tao Sar Pian...

Tonight i will eat a BIG Pear for dinner (just bought from NTUC) :bsmilie:

Tmr got weddign dinner.. got to stay SLIM!

Benign said:
U think low IQ person know when to stop or not? No lah, I am the dumbest photographer in CS. The rest all No.1s :bsmilie:

Except what his name? CtlAltDel :think:

u talking about me or talking about reboot? :bsmilie:

seriously, my IQ kinda low now leh... damnit... i lower than bush, think lower than bush is kah moh liao... shucks... IQ lower than me would be wat? But i do know IQ higher than bush is who... Its gotta be the chest hair... and the one with the highest IQ will always be the head... :thumbsup: :p

;o what u guys talking about?

Last night, i met with Ctrlaltdelete.. handsome young boi wow ;)..
except eyes abit dark.. got to apply eye gel ok..

Hey Bengin, you ever detox yourself? Detox liao then start your exercise will have much better result thou ;o...

Haze said:
;o what u guys talking about?

Last night, i met with Ctrlaltdelete.. handsome young boi wow ;)..
except eyes abit dark.. got to apply eye gel ok..

Hey Bengin, you ever detox yourself? Detox liao then start your exercise will have much better result thou ;o...

bo koon mah... u think i so ho mia meh...:think:

Benign said:
:bsmilie: why? u want to steal my identity issit? There is alot of 'identity theft' online :nono:

Hey, wat happened to furrycake ley.....only me and you left in this weight loss quest?

Benign missed me ar :bsmilie:
i'm on 3 days' mc.. fever/flu/cough. not much appetite.. think i'm losin abit of weight? :sweat:

furrycake said:
Benign missed me ar :bsmilie:
i'm on 3 days' mc.. fever/flu/cough. not much appetite.. think i'm losin abit of weight? :sweat:
Not only Benign Misses you.. Haze Misses Furrycake too...

How are u now? Better?:)

Haze said:
Not only Benign Misses you.. Haze Misses Furrycake too...

How are u now? Better?

i only gone 'missing' for about 2 days? ;p
got a jab.. think i got allergies too. both eyes swollen .. become uglier.. think my hubby would dump me soon.. :cry: my bro even joked to me, asked me want to write a Will or not :rolleyes:

how's your weight loss thingie coming to liao ? going to eat my lunch.. talk to ya in abit :)

furrycake said:
i only gone 'missing' for about 2 days? ;p
got a jab.. think i got allergies too. both eyes swollen .. become uglier.. think my hubby would dump me soon.. :cry: my bro even joked to me, asked me want to write a Will or not :rolleyes:

how's your weight loss thingie coming to liao ? going to eat my lunch.. talk to ya in abit :)

wow so serious ah. Hey ur brother how old :p?
My last weight is 63.5kg.. that's 2 days ago ^-^..
hope tmri can be 63kg. but seem not easy.

bo koon = no sleep...

so ke lian.. but as long as you happy ok lor :p.. lots of money ya.. last night u should buy me sushi dinner.. since u made me wait for 20min!!!! ;(

Haze said:
so ke lian.. but as long as you happy ok lor :p.. lots of money ya.. last night u should buy me sushi dinner.. since u made me wait for 20min!!!! ;(

:sticktong u should treat me leh... cos i teach u how to make your pics look better lor... u no pay school fees wor...

Haze said:
wow so serious ah. Hey ur brother how old :p?
My last weight is 63.5kg.. that's 2 days ago ^-^..
hope tmri can be 63kg. but seem not easy.

thats good news.. slowly trim okie :)
my bro? he's 29 yrs old.. :rolleyes:

:sticktong u should treat me leh... cos i teach u how to make your pics look better lor... u no pay school fees wor...

no lah.. u should treat me ;P

furrycake said:
thats good news.. slowly trim okie :)
my bro? he's 29 yrs old.. :rolleyes:

Handsome? SIngle? Available? cute?:bsmilie:

Haze said:
Handsome? SIngle? Available? cute?:bsmilie:

he is single... many ppl said that he handsome but i just wanna puke when i see him lor :bsmilie: cute? i think i rather look at my hammies :confused:

furrycake said:
he is single... many ppl said that he handsome but i just wanna puke when i see him lor :bsmilie: cute? i think i rather look at my hammies :confused:

hmm.. Straight?