Benign said:Dun want lah....I thought try new barber. The haircut is one kind liao :angry:
U married woman shouldn't any how ask pics from men ley....:bsmilie:
:embrass: I want to see how "du" is your haircut ma.
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee show me
Benign said:Dun want lah....I thought try new barber. The haircut is one kind liao :angry:
U married woman shouldn't any how ask pics from men ley....:bsmilie:
Haze said::embrass: I want to see how "du" is your haircut ma.
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee show me
Haze said:wow sound very healthy leh..
Where is the receipe ;P
Benign said:Mai lah....later I have to setup tripod.....PS abit....retake.....PS again.....then not happy for the whole day...coz of the puffy cheeks :sticktong
All I can said....getting older :cry:
U want to matchmake me issit? LOL....I think China women dun mind how I look like :lovegrin:
kitkat said:U pm ur email ...
I type out 1 receipe later ... mine is all written on scraps paper :sweatsm:
Benign said:
Benign said:http://gallery127599.fotopic.net/p19817943.html
This one taken around March/April 2005....I think it is enough of myself already. :cry:
Now I still got at least 4-5 more kilos to go
furrycake said:Haze... :sweatsm:
Haze said::lovegrin: because of me, you guys get the chance to see this Mystery man... cool right...
Furry, show me your pic too~
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee how come show half head now show half face. we want to see your new look ma.
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the pic show u did not shave ............eeeeeeeeeeeee
Benign said:Wah...show my whole face? later all those Csers who might not like me....can identify me in da street ley. :sweatsm:
Not shaved? I was a wanted man mah.....need to grow beard, moustache....U dunno very big bounty on me har :bsmilie:
Actually, got alot of inquiries from this pic when I used it for dating profile ley.....:sticktong
Think of it, those ladies must be 'shortsighted' or like hairier men ?
Haze prefers the clean look i think hehe
i dont have any preference. just dont give me bah kut teh
Benign said:Funny, end of the day is still the 'look' factor.
I am ok with just pleasant looking gal...the most critical factor is the heart of gold.
Good looking gals can be bought just about anywhere.
Well.....start my walk early....rest early...:devil:
Think it is maggie mee for lunch liao...
Breakfast I ate cheese sandwich and kopi
Benign said:Wah...show my whole face? later all those Csers who might not like me....can identify me in da street ley. :sweatsm:
Not shaved? I was a wanted man mah.....need to grow beard, moustache....U dunno very big bounty on me har :bsmilie:
Actually, got alot of inquiries from this pic when I used it for dating profile ley.....:sticktong
Think of it, those ladies must be 'shortsighted' or like hairier men ?
that's what guys always say. at the end of the day, if you become fat-fat, they look elsewhere liao
furrycake said:Haze prefers the clean look i think hehe ;p
i dont have any preference. just dont give me bah kut teh