Question on weight loss

wow i envy you. today i did nto jog.. so lazy.. shoulder pain liao...

This 9km ain't easy......walk 2.5km..suddenly want to pee....then 4km again want to pee....only then reached 9km lor. :angry:

Think drank kopi too much before the walk.

Yesterday one was betta....a full 9km without stop. Consistently at the speed of 5.4km per hour. Incline 15

Benign said:
This 9km ain't easy......walk 2.5km..suddenly want to pee....then 4km again want to pee....only then reached 9km lor. :angry:

Yesterday one was betta....a full 9km without stop. Consistently at the speed of 5.4km per hour. Incline 15

:bsmilie: so funny.... Jia you jia you...
tmr i cannot jog also.. guess only thursday night free to jog only :(

Juz woke up, ate one maggie mee with vegetables. drink kopi Abt 550 calories?:sweat:

wow..maggie mee for breakfast.. sound yummy..

hola! Benign ... dont give up & it's all mind over the matter. I have been there & done that. You gotta move it or lose it.

Thanks Juli....;)

Just finished my 9km walk(burnt 510 calories)....ate one plate of rice with boiled mackerel dipped in hainan chilli sauce and one raw tomato. Now having one kopi black with biscuits = Abt 850 calories....

so do u eat after the walk? if yes, skip the rice or at least have just 1 spoonful of rice .....

I heard that after exercise.. that 30min u should not eat anything.. it will double up the calorie.. but not sure is true or not.. saw from newspaper long ago

Haze said:
I heard that after exercise.. that 30min u should not eat anything.. it will double up the calorie.. but not sure is true or not.. saw from newspaper long ago

Is it ?

I am catching my breath even for 30 mins ... so i think i may puke anything i eat :bsmilie:

Btw , skipping is good. If u skip continously for 10 mins, it is equivalent to jogging non-stop for 30 mins.

Skipping exercise most parts of the body ... and man ... u burn much faster (if u got lots of fats to burn)

Try doing a 10000 skip non-stop , it is equivalent to a 10km of a very good run (fast run).

Benign said:

I use to have that problem when doing my 10km jog daily ... Pee-ing seems very interruptive during exercise :bsmilie:

Try doing a 10000 skip non-stop , it is equivalent to a 10km of a very good run (fast run).

I dun mind doing it....but I can't count :embrass:

I use to have that problem when doing my 10km jog daily ... Pee-ing seems very interruptive during exercise

I am in the market for a porta loo :sweat:

Benign said:

Ok , generally
Skip non-stop for 30 mins if counting is burdensome. Dun stop (i repeat) , and dun slow down ... Everytime i do that ... i feel like I am running away for 2 hrs from a hungry tiger that just escape from the zoo. :bsmilie:

Juz ate the most sinful meal of the week, 'Du Kah Chor' :( But only one small bowl with rice ginger and no fat

But I felt good, coz the most delicious meal of the week lor. :bsmilie:

kitkat said:
Is it ?

I am catching my breath even for 30 mins ... so i think i may puke anything i eat :bsmilie:

Btw , skipping is good. If u skip continously for 10 mins, it is equivalent to jogging non-stop for 30 mins.

Skipping exercise most parts of the body ... and man ... u burn much faster (if u got lots of fats to burn)

Oh really... once a while when i jogged for 20min only i will skip for 10min.. ^^.. but the skipping role always CANE me ;(.. so i dun use often.. incase when i wear skirt ppl thought i got abuse..

Benign said:

Hey no need to count lah.. on your hifi.. skip and listen... after 3 songs = 10mins :P

Benign said:
Juz ate the most sinful meal of the week, 'Du Kah Chor' :( But only one small bowl with rice ginger and no fat

But I felt good, coz the most delicious meal of the week lor. :bsmilie:

What is Du Jah Chor?

oh that's my favourite. i love vinegar ;D..
Ur mum a good cook ...

oh that's my favourite. i love vinegar ;D..
Ur mum a good cook ...

Wait till you come across the collection of cookbooks she has......:bsmilie:

Curry dishes is her strongest........then it is my weakness :sweat:

i got many cook book too ;)..
but hardly use them.. maybe once a yr :P