Question on weight loss

think forget about the slimming things lah.. i am sure u look cute with just 4 kg heavy .. chubby have FU QI ma

Siao meh, set target liao...must follow. Die also must reach.

Morning ate beehoon Mee soup with radish.....weighted 76.5kg. Think I ate normal portion lately...weight seemed to be stagnant or going up again. :angry:

Benign said:
Siao meh, set target liao...must follow. Die also must reach.

Morning ate beehoon Mee soup with radish.....weighted 76.5kg. Think I ate normal portion lately...weight seemed to be stagnant or going up again. :angry:

;o.. do slowly lor.. got to enjoy the process ma:)
hey..
check my web.. just made it ... ^-^
http://karyn.fotopic.net/c692420.html

Well, time for treadmill liao.....kill the calories. ;(

Nice gallery..... I meant those food, snacks and the crabs........:sweat:

Got to go....I got a date with Killing my fat today.......:devil:

Haze said:
u never take care of yourself :( how can eat things like that...

i always have an odd eating habit.. making myself very sick. used to it already :X

dunno how to go shopping later. vomitted phlegm dunno like what.. wahahaha :lovegrin: think i go see doc again >_<

Haze those are your pics? wow :)

going to shower already.. maybe eat KFC's whipped potato :devil:

furrycake said:
i always have an odd eating habit.. making myself very sick. used to it already :X

dunno how to go shopping later. vomitted phlegm dunno like what.. wahahaha :lovegrin: think i go see doc again >_<

Haze those are your pics? wow :)

going to shower already.. maybe eat KFC's whipped potato :devil:

Ya i just made this website, me and my friends pic :D... got time go see if any latest update ok ^-^

ate half a cup of sinful ice cream ;(

dunno how to go shopping later. vomitted phlegm dunno like what.. wahahaha think i go see doc again >_<

Haze those are your pics? wow

going to shower already.. maybe eat KFC's whipped potato

Hmm, sound like you got two hands with the Dr :bsmilie:

So nice eating whipped potato....I am having veges with rice and radish soup. :cry: My whole family eating doritas chips with salsas......and not baking corn chips with chilli sauce and shredded cheese too :(

Wonder healthy fit but unhappy life without the best food in the world

Benign said:

So nice eating whipped potato....I am having veges with rice and radish soup. :cry: My whole family eating doritas chips with salsas......and not baking corn chips with chilli sauce and shredded cheese too :(

:cry: bengin so ke lian~

bengin so ke lian~

Now feel even worst....coz drank kopi and ate one scotch finger biscuit. Later took about 7-10 slice of doritos corn chips. :cry:

Benign said:
Now feel even worst....coz drank kopi and ate one scotch finger biscuit. Later took about 7-10 slice of doritos corn chips. :cry:

eeeeeeeeeeeee u influenced me, last night 10pm+ i also eat half packet of Doritos Corn chips ;(...

Good Morning :)... this morning will eat 1 pc of Tosai only.. usually i ate 2 pcs.. then will want to drink fresh squeeze orange juice ^-^

eeeeeeeeeeeee u influenced me, last night 10pm+ i also eat half packet of Doritos Corn chips ...

Want to compare sin har? I munched through half a pack of 300g doritos and one mandarin while watching A.Villa Vs Spurs :angry:

Morning I ate korean noodle with broccoli and now drink kopi

Benign said:

ended up didnt see doc.. but last nite i vomitted bits n pieces of my KFC lunch :sweatsm:
i keep hearing my hubby said that the baked chips are healthier? but how ? as in lower salt or oil content?

Benign said:
Want to compare sin har? I munched through half a pack of 300g doritos and one mandarin while watching A.Villa Vs Spurs :angry:

i love Korean spicy instant noodles :lovegrin: why you and Haze competing on sinful food now har ;p

dun walk on treadmill lah.. jog for around 10 mins or so, it's better :)

Benign said:

:bsmilie: u make so happy now... no longer sinful liao.. i making Cream Cheese Cookies now :p

furrycake said:
ended up didnt see doc.. but last nite i vomitted bits n pieces of my KFC lunch :sweatsm:
i keep hearing my hubby said that the baked chips are healthier? but how ? as in lower salt or oil content?

Baked better then fried wow :D

furrycake said:
i love Korean spicy instant noodles :lovegrin: why you and Haze competing on sinful food now har ;p

dun walk on treadmill lah.. jog for around 10 mins or so, it's better :)

ya jog better ;D... i love Korean Foood :D.. furry shall we have a dating dinner :P

i love Korean spicy instant noodles why you and Haze competing on sinful food now har

dun walk on treadmill lah.. jog for around 10 mins or so, it's better

After more than a month on treadmill....seeing every time shedding the 500plus calories while I walked. I just feel alot easy to eat the food lor. Haizz, finally after today walk. I can see the scale touching 75kgs again before I eat dinner :sweat:

I think I am obsessed. :devil:

u make so happy now... no longer sinful liao.. i making Cream Cheese Cookies now

NOw dinner soon....having lime sardines with soya sauce, rice and soup with broccoli, cauliflower. Oh ya, I was munching on some chips earlier.....really craving for beers. I want to be drunk ley :cry:

I think I am obsessed. :devil:

NOw dinner soon....having lime sardines with soya sauce, rice and soup with broccoli, cauliflower. Oh ya, I was munching on some chips earlier.....really craving for beers. I want to be drunk ley :cry:[/QUOTE]

So good.. this week i jogged one time only ;(.. tmr must jog liao.
Just now have Heavy dinner :(, prawn, crab, sharkfin, fishball, fried fish etc.. :(