Question on weight loss

Benign said:
Ok....close it and start new one...what is the new thread called?

Nake weight :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ok it is called Weight loss Sex and gossips

Benign said:
Ok it is called Weight loss Sex and gossips

:lovegrin: :thumbsup: anything will do, it the content that is more important.:lovegrin:

so wat name?

anyway, just now was deep frying my hands... hahah...

cos got a new machine, den yesterday cannot find machine oil, so they took cooking oil den my hand was in this deep fry mode of hot oil treatment damnit..

so wat name?

anyway, just now was deep frying my hands... hahah...

cos got a new machine, den yesterday cannot find machine oil, so they took cooking oil den my hand was in this deep fry mode of hot oil treatment damnit..

you forever so lun zun :bsmilie: go take some ice lah, want to die ar :kok:

been thinking, maybe "Healthy Cafe" ? :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
you forever so lun zun :bsmilie: go take some ice lah, want to die ar :kok:

been thinking, maybe "Healthy Cafe" ? :lovegrin:

now very crispy leh... KFC style (Kena Fried Chiu...)

Healthy Cafe... lao eh, like some kinda AV... no chio kind... like the Max Cafe...

now very crispy leh... KFC style (Kena Fried Chiu...)

Healthy Cafe... lao eh, like some kinda AV... no chio kind... like the Max Cafe...

want to suan me lao and no chio just be direct lah. si mi AV? :rolleyes:
put something cold lor, you want your hands to drop off ar?
ugh LAST box to go... minimaniminimo :sweatsm:

hmm maybe i go eat kfc later.. nothing beats my mashed potatoes :lovegrin:

furrycake said:
want to suan me lao and no chio just be direct lah. si mi AV? :rolleyes:
put something cold lor, you want your hands to drop off ar?
ugh LAST box to go... minimaniminimo :sweatsm:

hmm maybe i go eat kfc later.. nothing beats my mashed potatoes :lovegrin:

Still got no name ahh...

Call it KOPITIAM laaaa....:thumbsup:

PhotoDog said:
May I know which NTUC outlet did you buy from? Yesterday went to Tampines Mall's one, cannot find leh...:(

Can't remember liao. Veri long ago liao! How abt Cold storage?

Haze leh! MIA? Mayb call " THE POWER OF WEIGHT LOSS"? Bcoz nw no question on weight loss liao mah! :bsmilie: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
I got quite a lot of recipes. See if I have pandan cake recipe. Nw too tire to look for it. Juz came back fr work. When I free then help u look for it, ok?

ok :D... thank u

Funny said:
I like old hse. Got sense of warmness mah. ;p

Eeeeeee.. dun want.. kitchen so small.. cannot squeeze in 3 persons

soma said:
Benign,
get a webcam and post yourself when you weight, i think the gals here might be interested to see.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: YOU STRIP KING:sticktong

Yeap.. me me... meeeeeeeee.. me me.. me interested :D

soma said:
Still got no name ahh...

Call it KOPITIAM laaaa....:thumbsup:

I like "question on weight loss - season II"
or
"Weight loss Cafe"

Funny said:
Haze leh! MIA? Mayb call " THE POWER OF WEIGHT LOSS"? Bcoz nw no question on weight loss liao mah! :bsmilie: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

Me here.. last night tried to log in .. keep prompting error.
I just bake "oatmeal peanut butter cookies " ^-^

****! spent the whole day at my uncle takeaway .....ate so much seafood and sweets.

Now my jean so tight and I worried like nobody business :cry: about 75.5kg this morning

Benign said:
****! spent the whole day at my uncle takeaway .....ate so much seafood and sweets.

Now my jean so tight and I worried like nobody business :cry: about 75.5kg this morning

once a while eat is ok lah...

Just weighted again.......76kg after dinner and pang sai :(

Must put a stop to it liao......Coz din walk for almost one week.

Oiiii, what is the title for our next thread lah

Benign said:
Just weighted again.......76kg after dinner and pang sai :(

Must put a stop to it liao......Coz din walk for almost one week.

Oiiii, what is the title for our next thread lah

Why not carry on with this thread since it was still alright using it.:rolleyes: