Punggol Shoot 03, 18th Dec '04

ok, we need to adjust plans for the sunday group. i am thinking of doing the shootout at punggol end punggol jetty for tml's group, what do you all think? very sorry ah, got to disappoint so many people :embrass:

actually i think the club don't mind people taking photographs if it is a 'sporadic' case like i did on monday and tuesday, but i think they get nervous when a big group chiong in somemore with all the heavyweight equipment ;p

eikin said:
aiyah, today's shoot not good lah, so paiseh to everyone, everyone barely warmed up the shutters the club ground manager come and stop us liao :( unlucky indeed, and i never write in to ask also, so bad of me :embrass: then today weather also pretty lok kok, so cloudy ... but i managed to get 1 or 2 shots of sun bursting out of the clouds, will post when developed

Don't worry lah...I knew the weather won't be good...at least I learned a thing or two in manual adjustment from a few of you guys liao :thumbsup:

Tomorrow i can't make it. U guys enjoy!
Morning I got a model shoot :bigeyes: :bsmilie: ;)

Nvrmind the weather la...had a great time meeting all of you today. Cheers....

looking forward to more outings like this.. :bsmilie:

About sunday shoot, keep me posted, I can only check in the afternoon, I have a wedding shoot in the morning

hmm.... wat nick is the guy in yellow ar? pai sei .... talk to u then forget to ask ur name.

hello everybody, sorry had to take off early due to family dinner.
nice meeting you all although quite awkward ;)

looking forward to seeing your photos!

Sjourn said:
Nvrmind the weather la...had a great time meeting all of you today. Cheers....

looking forward to more outings like this.. :bsmilie:

Thanks for the lift, your car audio system not bad :D

nipapa said:
hmm.... wat nick is the guy in yellow ar? pai sei .... talk to u then forget to ask ur name.
It's me ;)

eh..i am hungry liao...anyone want to go supper? :p

wah piang ... all night owl ah ....

Have to apologise for leaving early ... will try to attend 2morrow session , pending on what time i come back from my orchard .