Christmas shopping izit? :bsmilie:ortega said:So what are you buying?
I bought myslf a new bag yesterday.
Christmas shopping izit? :bsmilie:ortega said:So what are you buying?
I bought myslf a new bag yesterday.
Merry Christmas to all here too,ortega said:Yeah! Merry Christmas to me!
and to all here.
My original Domke F2 is already more than a decade old and really worn out.
I bought a J3 but I still want to repair my F2 for bigger jobs that need more equipment. Do you know anyone who can repair canvas Domke bags?
That's right, I custom make a bag from one of the shop, for putting 2 wedding albums for presentation or delivery.ortega said:upstairs of the beach road hawker centre, the army market?
Thanks, I lunch there everyday.
Owe you a coffee.
eikin said:ok, let me see ... :think:
free on 18 dec (sat)
1. eikin
2. evq (tentative)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentative)
5. wormz777
6. HotSpots
7. Nipapa (tentative)
8. tubbykat
9. vic2003
10. Big Kahuna
11. Wai
12. SnapSnap (tentative)
free on 19 dec (sun)
1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentative)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. Amigo
9. wheels
10. calisc (tentative)
11. hpcjen
12. philshots
Sjourn said:Hi all, I am new here also, would like to join you guys on SAT 18 DEC, ok bo? :sweatsm:
eikin said:looks like it's going to be a saturday ah ... hmm ... poohbear, bribe me with a new ballhead and i'll let you swim on saturday :devil:
poohbear said:ballhead dun have hammerhead u want ?? eikin---> :kok: <----poohbear muahahaha :bsmilie:
but if sat then bo bian lor , i'll have to leave around 6.30pm , go home bathe , then speed down to Aljunied for the swimming session .
poohbear said:ballhead dun have hammerhead u want ?? eikin---> :kok: <----poohbear muahahaha :bsmilie:
but if sat then bo bian lor , i'll have to leave around 6.30pm , go home bathe , then speed down to Aljunied for the swimming session .
eikin said:yo! me again ... ok, just bought a manfrotto 055 pro, 2nd hand, but good as new, literally no use mark, thanks to ninja :thumbsup:
ortega said:Good tripod, should last you for a lifetime.
or until you do not have the strenght to carry it anymore.
eikin said:huh? leave around 6.30pm? aiyah, we meeting 5.15pm leh, so short time what you going to shoot? hmmm ... seems like a tie for both days again![]()