Punggol Shoot 03, 18th Dec '04

eikin said:
you're welcomed hpcjen!

just a reminder to all joining the punggol shoot for the first time, the exact date of shoot will only be confirmed on thursday night, depending on which day's list has more participants. but for those who cannot come for the date chosen, i will make some 'special arrangement', which will be disclosed on thursday night. please refer to details on post #1 if need. cheers!

Wah...then i must vote Saturday

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentatively )
5. wormz777
6. Newguy69 (tentatively...hope I can finished my paper work by 3pm)
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat
10. vic2003
11. Big Kahuna
12. Wai

Phew...1 day never log in increase by 3 pages liao. Machiam voting for Singapore Idols like that. Now close fight between Sat and Sun :bsmilie:

Some of my friends going wakebording at the Punggol Marina on Sunday morning. Can take some wakeboarding actions if we go in the morning ;p

How about making it a full day outing? :think:

Big Kahuna said:
Ok, me is in. Prefer saturday so that half way there no need to worry of moday working blue :D

1. eikin
2. evq (tentatively)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentatively )
5. wormz777
6. Newguy69 (tentatively...hope I can finished my paper work by 3pm)
7. HotSpots
8. Nipapa (tentativly)
9. tubbykat
10. vic2003
11. Big Kahuna

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentatively)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. Amigo
9. wheels
10. calisc (tentatively)
11. hpcjen

Btw thanks for of the effort to whoever is involved :thumbsup:

I'll like to join you guys on Sunday. :)

Eh...on second thoughts...I may not be free this Sat or Sun :sweat: :what:

poohbear said:
aiya no need to think too much dinner won't cost much got boss around mah *wink at hotspots* hahah :sweatsm:

Paiseh everyone....have to withdraw, my mistress (gf) said that die die must accompany her to go christmas shopping on Sat night...sigh :cry:

Tentative Saturday... pending "project ikea" (building the shelf in the store room) and visa approval... :bsmilie:

HotSpots said:
Eh...on second thoughts...I may not be free this Sat or Sun :sweat: :what:

no need worry ..... so many towkay around *wink at eikin, evq etc etc* ... :blah:

poohbear said:
no need worry ..... so many towkay around *wink at eikin, evq etc etc* ... :blah:

hahahaha I cannot make it for both days liao. :sweat:
Joking lah. :bsmilie:

ok, let me see ... :think:

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentative)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentative)
5. wormz777
6. HotSpots
7. Nipapa (tentative)
8. tubbykat
9. vic2003
10. Big Kahuna
11. Wai
12. SnapSnap (tentative)

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentative)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. Amigo
9. wheels
10. calisc (tentative)
11. hpcjen
12. philshots

HotSpots said:
Phew...1 day never log in increase by 3 pages liao. Machiam voting for Singapore Idols like that. Now close fight between Sat and Sun :bsmilie:

Some of my friends going wakebording at the Punggol Marina on Sunday morning. Can take some wakeboarding actions if we go in the morning ;p

How about making it a full day outing? :think:

full day outing? can! like that lah, i do the saturday one you do the sunday one *wink wink*

poohbear said:

since when did a poor student become a towkay ah :what:

The Trilogy of Punggol outing. :thumbsup:

eikin, I can only confirm my schedule this Friday. :embrass:

King Tiger said:
The Trilogy of Punggol outing. :thumbsup:

eikin, I can only confirm my schedule this Friday. :embrass:

sure, no prob!

trilogy of punggol shoot? hmmm ... interesting ... maybe someone else can do an 'extended version' after this weekend's shoot :bsmilie: i am starting to get busy with some work for next semester already, this weekend probably my last time organising shoot this holiday, but i'll be glad to join any shoot if anyone of you want to organise ;)

3 cheers for eikin :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

So how is the outcome of this Episode? Sat or sun?

Sunday cannot becuase I just read the newspaper that Orchard Road will be closed for Christmas Parade from 6.30pm onward.

free on 18 dec (sat)

1. eikin
2. evq (tentative)
3. xaler
4. poohbear (tentative)
5. wormz777
6. HotSpots
7. Nipapa (tentative)
8. tubbykat
9. vic2003
10. Big Kahuna
11. Wai
12. SnapSnap (tentative)
13. John Teoh

free on 19 dec (sun)

1. eikin
2. poohbear
3. ortega
4. evq (tentative)
5. Splutter
6. HotSpots
7. tubbykat
8. Amigo
9. wheels
10. calisc (tentative)
11. hpcjen
12. philshots[/QUOTE]

John

thanks poohbear, haha ... anyway we still have until tonight to decide, anymore takers? ... me go and buy tripod liao ...

Really like the Star War Trilogy, this episode must be the 'Return Of The Jedi'...errr I mean photographer :D I hereby wish everyone have a enjoyable and fruitful outing.

eikin said:
thanks poohbear, haha ... anyway we still have until tonight to decide, anymore takers? ... me go and buy tripod liao ...

So what are you buying?
I bought myslf a new bag yesterday.