Punggol Bushfire Aftermath

ah the wonders of the sun dance, eikin you better patent it.

think i not going haha, by the time i reach there dunno wat time liao.. frm jurong to outram 20mins, outram to punggol 45mins, LRT 15 mins, time to find the place, 10 mins = 90 mins

by the time i reach there maybe 5+pm liao haha

i think poohbear forgot to leave his raindance to CCK :bsmilie:

raining now! but anyway, it's raining with the sun shining bright :confused:

but the shoot is still on :cool:

zhangyb said:
think i not going haha, by the time i reach there dunno wat time liao.. frm jurong to outram 20mins, outram to punggol 45mins, LRT 15 mins, time to find the place, 10 mins = 90 mins

by the time i reach there maybe 5+pm liao haha
Come! Come! Another time may not have good weather also, if stay Jurong the more you should come here, how many chance you will come over to shoot?

I been grounded today but I can shoot on my own any other time. So pack up and come now!

maybe we'll be getting to see a rainbow later :cool:

Just got home from a morning shoot. Dun think I got strength to go out again liao. You guys take more of my favourites and have fun!!! :)

Huh? raining now? How come? who never brush teeth this morning? :complain:

just reach home ... still on ? what time ? btw , i left my handphone in office :sweat: anything call my house eikin has my number ....

Huh? Shoot cancel liao ah??

I now at Airport lounge waiting for bording...and cursing that I can't join u guys for the shoot :(

Will set up the tripod here and dance for u guys ... :bsmilie:

Shoot is NOT cancelled.....i think Icarus has already reached the kopitiam.

ALL meet at kopitiam first. I am leaving my home now. Pls mai tu hor....

HotSpots said:

I now at Airport lounge waiting for bording...and cursing that I can't join u guys for the shoot :(

We will miss you....

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Racoon...pls pick us up later. We bring you tour around SG in X-trail and go shopping with your sub card. Tonight dinner on you..

Hey HotSpot,

Bon voyeur

HotSpots said:

wah piang eh ... in Airport also surf CS ...... poison too deep liao anyway ... 一路顺风 , dun forget your deetooaxe hor ... :bsmilie:

poohbear said:
wah piang eh ... in Airport also surf CS ...... poison too deep liao anyway ... 一路顺风 , dun forget your deetooaxe hor ... :bsmilie:

Quick, quick, before he log off, write down the shopping list for him

1. Muslin background 2x - catchlights

Looking at the weather radar picture now. North-East side is raining quite heavily.

wow...looks like a fantastic place for a shoot. Can any kind soul tell me how to get to the shooting ground (assuming you go in a car)...thanksssss.

sgdavid said:
wow...looks like a fantastic place for a shoot. Can any kind soul tell me how to get to the shooting ground (assuming you go in a car)...thanksssss.

Check this out

eikin said:
take the LRT to 'Kadaloor station'

when you come out of the MRT, go up to the 1st storey, do not exit the station, go up again to the LRT platform. the LRT runs in a loop, so you won't miss the station, if you come after 3 pm it will run in anti-clockwise direction (the LRT will come by the east platform) it will go to Cove, Meridian, Coral Edge, Riviera and then Kadaloor. when you get out of Kadaloor station you'll see Prime Supermarket at the housing estate side, the coffeeshop is just nearby, got tables all over, you won't miss it.

And the map

Hope this help.

just returned from the shoot-cum-dinner, do stay tuned for the pictures to come :) bad weather today, not much of a catch from me :( , but given all the masters around i am sure there'll be something worth waiting for ;p

Thanks for organizing this outing! Here are some shots from me.... the rest are still in my camera... will be bringing for developing once i finish the roll..

296DSC_0152.jpg

296DSC_0145.jpg

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

whoa, icarus, that's really fast! why not you start a new thread in the gallery ;p then all the photos can post there