Pulau Ubin Invasion... (Show Them All Here !)

Truly an island of greenery...
y7ioy9.jpg

y7ipl1.jpg

y7ipk0.jpg

ok, guys... i have uploaded those I've selected which is presentable :bsmilie: ,

can be found Ubin Invassion here

Make sure you don't go the wrong way as pointed ok...

P1070293.jpg

Just follow the direction as pointed..

The more I look at this, the more I missed that day... :confused:

I have added some soft filter on it. Looks good ??

P1070078.jpg

awongkk said:
ok, guys... i have uploaded those I've selected which is presentable :bsmilie: ,

can be found Ubin Invassion here

Make sure you don't go the wrong way as pointed ok...

P1070293.jpg

Just follow the direction as pointed..

Your pics in the gallery are very nice! Very interesting composition. Makes something that looks normal looks great! :thumbsup:

hi all,
saw the photo posted here already, found they are nice leh :)
paiseh... so late then upload mine (btw too many photo already, so upload some first) :embrass:

but i face the problem in linking my photo here, so please kindly visit my Multiply site here My Photo

and ofcos constructive comments and advices are all welcome :bsmilie: thanks in advance :)

5.jpg

Ivan

Think you have taken the wrong image location.

John

John Teoh said:
Ivan

Think you have taken the wrong image location.

John[/QUOTE]

hi john,
ha ha paiseh i linked to wrong location oredi :embrass:
thank you so much for the info leh...

btw i hv added a link to my multiply album just now, feel free to visit my album and giving me your comments :bsmilie:

Inspired by Snowspeeder and KingTiger and JimDavis and John and Alex and the rest; so many beautiful pics taken during our recent invasion. :thumbsup:

Just one pic:
I'll wait for you!
P1020396.jpg

Pulau Ubin, a world of our own

tchuanye said:
Your pics in the gallery are very nice! Very interesting composition. Makes something that looks normal looks great! :thumbsup:
Thanks for viewing, i'm still have a long way to learn.

I like your close up shoot leh.. :bigeyes: , one of these day must follow you and teach me how to shoot real macro hor.. ;)

Wow........ LifeWorld, awongkk, I got one very rude comment on your photos.

Bloody Good :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

snowspeeder said:
This was taken using KT's VR zoom lens...
y7j74v.jpg

Wah lundy, i really enjoy looking at ur photographs leh! really :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: !!

King Tiger said:
Wow........ LifeWorld, awongkk, I got one very rude comment on your photos.

Bloody Good :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Haha KingTiger, good one!

LifeWorld said:
Inspired by Snowspeeder and KingTiger and JimDavis and John and Alex and the rest; so many beautiful pics taken during our recent invasion. :thumbsup:

Just one pic:
I'll wait for you!
P1020396.jpg

Pulau Ubin, a world of our own

Great shot, lifeworld! The dog seems to have a human touch to it..
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

ivan said:
hi all,
saw the photo posted here already, found they are nice leh :)
paiseh... so late then upload mine (btw too many photo already, so upload some first) :embrass:

but i face the problem in linking my photo here, so please kindly visit my Multiply site here http://ivanching.multiply.com/photos/album/11

and ofcos constructive comments and advices are all welcome :bsmilie: thanks in advance :)
ivan, your shooting style really something leh, not bad though.
The color seems a bit dull, maybe a little push on the color saturation may do the tricks. just my 2 cent.

good job everyone!!!!!! Today my comp having big renovation.... so i still cant do anithing yet :cry:

Ivan, maybe u can try play around with the curves, to get more contrast into the pic... a bit flat... heee...

Hong Jia said:
Ivan, maybe u can try play around with the curves, to get more contrast into the pic... a bit flat... heee...

hong jia,
thanks for the advice, actually i also found it's abit flat leh :)
he he will try harder and learn more from you guys along the way :bsmilie:

btw today juz notice that my company hv blocked those forum sites including clubsnap's leh... sigh, next time only can access the forum at home liao :(

awongkk said:
ivan, your shooting style really something leh, not bad though.
The color seems a bit dull, maybe a little push on the color saturation may do the tricks. just my 2 cent.

alex,
thanks for the comments... ur 2 cents are very important to me liao ha ha :bsmilie:

actually i found my photo color not as good as yours and sometime look blur too, is it simply due to my handshake or the setting is wrong? or ps is a must to improve the color saturation? :think:

still have a lot to learn from you guys to push my FZ to maximum...