Pulau Ubin Invasion on 12th Feb 2005 by Lumixer...

Hong Jia I walk with you lah, but then you got to carry my 2 1.5L water bottle ;)

Incase of ppl lost track.

Updated Namelist:

1) tkp77, Francis Tan, tkp77@singnet.com.sg
2) Josho, Josh Ong, ong_josh@yahoo.com
3) incastasman, AndrewTan, incastasman@yahoo.com.sg
4) Austin, Austindmaestro, austinng@now.nu
5) snowspeeder lundywong@mac.com
6) theITguy theitguy@starhub.net.sg
7) Hong Jia
8) jbma jbma.jbma@gmail.com (tentative)
9) Desiree, (tkp77 friend)
10)
11)
12)

I cfm walk... Save money :bsmilie:

I just add in my real name

Updated Namelist:

6) theITguy, Christopher Loh, theitguy@starhub.net.sg
7) Hong Jia
10) John Teoh, teohsaychun@pacific.net.sg
11)
12)

Hi guys.. can i reserve one seat for my fd? hehe :D oh,on dat day.. i sure walk.. who wanna join me? :rbounce:

7) Hong Jia
11)Reserve for my fd ok? (Andrew)
12)

Cheers! :cheers:

This is the final list of participants for PU shoot on 12th Feb 05

1) tkp77/Francis Tan/tkp77@singnet.com.sg
2) Josho/Josh Ong/ong_josh@yahoo.com
3) incastasman/AndrewTan/incastasman@yahoo.com.sg
4) Austindmaestro/Austin/austinng@now.nu
5) snowspeeder/lundy wong/lundywong@mac.com
6) theITguy/Christopher Loh/theitguy@starhub.net.sg
7) Hong Jia
8) jbma/jbma.jbma@gmail.com (tentative)
9) Desiree (tkp77 friend)
10) Leonard/leonard@leonardkoh.com
11) John Teoh/teohsaychun@pacific.net.sg
12)Reserve for my fd ok? (Andrew)

I need confirmation from the following two person.
1) jbma
2) Leonard

I have sent out an email to both of you, regarding this activity, and also request you to sent me your contact number in case of last min updates.

I will sent out a final email by tonight for those in the list above, and I will sent an sms reminder on the 11th of Feb 05. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Happy Lunar New Year!!!

Incastasman said:
Hi guys.. can i reserve one seat for my fd? hehe :D oh,on dat day.. i sure walk.. who wanna join me? :rbounce:

7) Hong Jia
11)Reserve for my fd ok? (Andrew)
12)

Cheers! :cheers:

See got pple walk with me liao... at least andrew never ask him to carry his water bottles... haaaa... itguy u wana walk oso...?

Dunno how to ride, no choice :confused:

walking will be able to take more pic. hehe.. i never walk at Ubin before. Most of the time is cycling and canoeing. lol ;p

if i tired, then someone carry me loh.. ;p .. so, who wanna meet for breakfast? :think: wat time meet? i wanna eat leh.. anyone? :rolleyes:

Incastasman said:
if i tired, then someone carry me loh.. ;p .. so, who wanna meet for breakfast? :think: wat time meet? i wanna eat leh.. anyone? :rolleyes:

tentatively 6.30am. Changi Village. Nasi Lemak Breakfast. ;) I might be late koz i live rather far. ;p

So early in the morning...if I travel by bus (have not checked what time is the 1st bus) and change to another bus, don't know how to make it there is time man. Wished I have wheels.

Where you guys live? I live at Telok Blangah Crescent, if quite nearby can share cab loh.

snowspeeder said:
So early in the morning...if I travel by bus (have not checked what time is the 1st bus) and change to another bus, don't know how to make it there is time man. Wished I have wheels.

Hmmm i oso find it abit early lehh..maybe will arrange wif Francis if can change meet time at 7.30am at jetty, than we can eat ard 7am.. how do u think?

Francis kok kok.. how? hehe :D

theITguy said:
Where you guys live? I live at Telok Blangah Crescent, if quite nearby can share cab loh.

Share cabby is a great idea. I live at Bendemeer (near Boon Keng MRT). Anyone near here?

Incastasman said:
Hmmm i oso find it abit early lehh..maybe will arrange wif Francis if can change meet time at 7.30am at jetty, than we can eat ard 7am.. how do u think?

Francis kok kok.. how? hehe :D

I'm ok with the timing, if no objections, then in my next email, I will update the new meeting time as 730am at the Jetty.
And for those want to meet for breakfast, we will meet at 7am.

OK??

fine. 7am then ;)

so...the invasion is in full force liao?

JimDavis said:

U wanna come??? lai lai.. mai :embrass: :bsmilie:

JimDavis said:

R u gian to join us...??? The temptation is too big to resist ritez...