Pulau Ubin Invasion on 12th Feb 2005 by Lumixer...

Hey.. i oso got save de poor bird leh.. :rbounce: i try to cut off de entangle plants fm dis little poor bird n finally made it! ;) but sad dat its leg was badly injured.. :cry: ..
anyway.. wish its were recover soon..

Andrew

Incastasman said:
Hey.. i oso got save de poor bird leh.. :rbounce: i try to cut off de entangle plants fm dis little poor bird n finally made it! ;) but sad dat its leg was badly injured.. :cry: ..
anyway.. wish its were recover soon..

Andrew

dun jump! dun jump! Later earthquark comes again then follow another tsunami then die liaoz.... :bsmilie:

My Photos are UP!

Here some of the previews!

Pulau%20Ubin%20016.jpg

Pulau%20Ubin%20011.jpg

Pulau%20Ubin%20021.jpg

Garang MAN!!!!!

con't

Pulau%20Ubin%20017.jpg

Pulau%20Ubin%20033.jpg

Pulau%20Ubin%20036.jpg

When John Teoh saved the bird!

Pulau%20Ubin%20050.jpg

Hey guys, for all the picture you took really can tell you are enjoying yourself very much . I've not touch my camera for quite a while. (further more lend it to a friend of mine). :cry: :cry: . I really need to find sometime for myself .
Really enjoy the photo taken by Francis , I love most is the Lonely fisherman. :thumbsup: . Keep me posted when another trip . hehe ! I got the chance to see most of you already, but do not know who is who ? Did you took a group photo?
What a waste , I'm not able to join you guys. Hope to see you guys for the next gathering ....

Hey hey hey ... finally ready to upload my pictures!
These are some of the photos

[beautiful day]
spulauubin001.jpg

[captain smoke]
spulauubin005.jpg

[zoom zoom zoom]
spulauubin006.jpg

happywonders said:
Hey guys, for all the picture you took really can tell you are enjoying yourself very much . I've not touch my camera for quite a while. (further more lend it to a friend of mine). :cry: :cry: . I really need to find sometime for myself .
Really enjoy the photo taken by Francis , I love most is the Lonely fisherman. :thumbsup: . Keep me posted when another trip . hehe ! I got the chance to see most of you already, but do not know who is who ? Did you took a group photo?
What a waste , I'm not able to join you guys. Hope to see you guys for the next gathering ....

Oh.. glad that you like my photos... I should say that most of us did quite well for this PU trip... other than those using film, I think majority had already posted... ahhh, James & Leonard... still not yet post right... keke....

Wah... you lend the camera to your friend ah?? Can I be you friend?? keke.... lend me lah... lol...

Guess what, those of you who miss the free tickets for 19th feb Chingay parade, I might be having some good news.... I might be able to lay my hands for more... I will let you all know if I can get more tickets...

cont'

[going fishing anyone?]
spulauubin009.jpg

[where are my children]
spulauubin011.jpg

[old telephone]
spulauubin015.jpg

cont'

[sky]
spulauubin020.jpg

[bbbbeezzzzz]
spulauubin029.jpg

[four legged spider with beautiful web]
spulauubin046.jpg

Photos by Josho

normal_Pulau%20Ubin%20093.jpg

normal_Pulau%20Ubin%20022.jpg

The above two photos are cool.... keep shooting Bro....
works for me...

JimDavis said:
I am indeed being impressed by his artistic telent. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Photofanatic should be called as artifanatic instead. :)

Thanks Jim. I not that good yet ... but if happen to be good in future, may consider the name change

haha

Can tell from all the excellence shots posted, I can see u guys are having a fun and fullfilling day out there. Too bad, working cannot join.
keep the shots coming..... :thumbsup:

tkp77 said:
Photos by Josho

normal_Pulau%20Ubin%20022.jpg

The above two photos are cool.... keep shooting Bro....
works for me...

Works for me too! Great colors! :thumbsup:

Thanks all.. all of us are still learning... hehehe..

I hope the next trip, we can gather more ppl and take the pic till the sunset.. The mid noon timing is extremely hot and harsh.

Look like Francis and Leonard had the same pic of the fisherman. LOL I wanna take that but too shaky and only then I realise my OIS is not on! LOL

Happywonder- i dun mind be ur good steady frenz as well! :bsmilie:

Till the next trip together ppl!

Francis- James is the one holding the monopod, right? Thought he is the first to post his photos? :sweat:

Incastasman said:
hahaha :bsmilie: see my backside.. :blah:

Frankly speaking, a lot of us have your backside shot :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong

John

John Teoh said:
Frankly speaking, a lot of us have your backside shot :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong

John

Hmm... can sell the backside.... shots or not?

theITguy said:
Hmm... can sell the backside.... shots or not?

theITguy->:hammer: <-Incastasman

:sticktong

John