ortega
shoot film first lor, who knowslastboltnut said:My bro passed me his Nikon manual SLR with a set of lenses (manual), so I only needa invest in the body.....so good chance rite?
you might not want to go digital
shoot film first lor, who knowslastboltnut said:My bro passed me his Nikon manual SLR with a set of lenses (manual), so I only needa invest in the body.....so good chance rite?
the available date is correct.yipdanny said:Got reliable news that D80 will available for testing at http://www.comexshow.com.sg/
from 31 Aug to 3 Sept 06. Bundle kit lens is 18-135mm. Price still unknown but according to source, they don't consider D80 an entry level but mid-range DSLR.![]()
Cheesecake said:the available date is correct.
as for the type of DSLR it has been categorized under... :bsmilie:
it is very very good. and the price too. :thumbsup:
ortega said:what you are looking for is Harvy Norman
0% interest installment with extended warranty
ortega said:shoot film first lor, who knows
you might not want to go digital
Cheesecake said:the available date is correct.
as for the type of DSLR it has been categorized under... :bsmilie:
it is very very good. and the price too. :thumbsup:
its retailing for S$3,099/. la. u never search the Nikon forum meh... :bsmilie:lastboltnut said:Price is USD999, about SGD1600.....rite?
:think:doremonx said:Got info from a popular retailer that the price may be $2300+ with kit lens bundle. No "body only" price yet. Probably Nikon want to force everyone to buy their kit lens for those who can't wait to get the D80.
Youhong said:I suggest get what you want base on what you need. Topping up from D50 to D70(s) is a few hundred... but D70 to D80 seems a lot more hundreds...
Personally, I will choose D70 over D80... I dun need 10.2, a 6.1 megapixel is good enough for me. Ya, D70 white balance sucks... but does that meant you want to control and set your white balance in terms of Kelvins in D80? Since D80 will be a hot fav, I bet the price of a new D70(s) will drop drastically. So we can get some real cheap deals... Not only that, you need to buy accessories too right? That's all about money too. If you're budget, I suggest D70. See if you really need the D80's "power" or not. Otherwise, it will be a waste of money if you didn't use a camera to its fullest potential.
I thought A100 ALPHA???Cheesecake said::think:
if so, get the A100 beta la.:thumbsup:
Cheesecake said::think:
if so, get the A100 beta la.:thumbsup:
Cheesecake said:its retailing for S$3,099/. la. u never search the Nikon forum meh... :bsmilie:
halo, who say dun haf?:bsmilie:Youhong said:I thought A100 ALPHA???
phased out liao la.lastboltnut said:Wa! Got beta liao?? Alpha phase out liao meh?:bsmilie:
S$3,099/. its in the nikon thread.lastboltnut said:RM3099 izzit?:bsmilie:
Cheesecake said:S$3,099/. its in the nikon thread.
search lor:dunno:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:lastboltnut said:Dun think so lah....D200 BO is $2600, see post 3 below:
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=217794&highlight=d200+price
Dun think D80 kit will be $3099...then might as well get D200, rite?
lastboltnut said:My bro passed me his Nikon manual SLR with a set of lenses (manual), so I only needa invest in the body.....so good chance rite?