2. Andy - andyz21@yahoo.com Nick: Errz
3. Cheng Kiang - ckiang@singnet.com.sg Nick: Ckiang
4. Ernest - ernest_kok@pacific.net.sg Nick: roti
5. Kim Peng - kingpin1133@hotmail.com Nick: kingpin
[Note: I need the Surnames of
2. Andy
3. Ernest
5. Kim Peng
This is an organised event by a recognised photography club. I need proper infomation to register all of you. Don't give me a headache, ok?]
Originally posted by Tony
Ckiang> nice to see you tonight at the Esplanade together with Simon, Jason and Mike.
Ckiang> since you moderate: General, Reviews/Previews, Technical Discussions, could you help me to keep an eye on this thread and make sure those who are going put their particulars in the list? I'll be very busy over the next few days and I'm tired of asking people to add their own names.
Thanks.
Originally posted by ckiang
ok, I'll try. Does that mean I get priority over the others too? ;p
erm, actually i don't have jurisdiction over this sub-forums... my "kaypoh" powers only limited to Clubsnap projects and Consumer Corner...Originally posted by Tony
Larry, since you are a Mod, can I get you to help me to get people here to do things properly?![]()
Originally posted by Larry
erm, actually i don't have jurisdiction over this sub-forums... my "kaypoh" powers only limited to Clubsnap projects and Consumer Corner...
actually if you want, why not just ask everyone to email me? i think some might not wanna broadcast their names over the forums...
thinking of upgrading?Originally posted by Darren
Provided the date/time is conducive and I am not travelling
Would love to see this baby.
not really ... unless I strike singapore sweep next month :bsmilie:Originally posted by Larry
thinking of upgrading?![]()
no need wot... sell your 2 babies, then can buy this new baby liao lor... (and i'm not referring to your kids)Originally posted by Darren
not really ... unless I strike singapore sweep next month :bsmilie:
r r r i i i g g g h h h t t t . . . . .Originally posted by Larry
no need wot... sell your 2 babies, then can buy this new baby liao lor... (and i'm not referring to your kids)![]()